Facial powder with rice powder and Aloe Vera for the care of our skin

image.png

Greetings, my dear skin care community. I hope you are doing well, enjoying health and well-being.

I'm here again to share with you my opinion about one of the must-have products in our cosmetic kit: the compact face powder.

In my experience, pressed face powder is one of the items I use the most, since I apply it in every makeup process, no matter how simple it may be, both for special occasions and for everyday use. This is indispensable for me, as I have a tendency to oily skin, so I frequently incorporate it into my routine, using it to add the finishing touches, and to touch up and maintain a fresh and flawless look to my facial skin throughout the day.

Without a doubt, pressed face powder is an ally for our appearance. For this reason, it is extremely important that we pay special attention when choosing one, as it must be delicate and compatible with the needs of our skin.

Saludos, mi querida comunidad del cuidado de la piel. Espero que se encuentren muy bien, gozando de salud y bienestar.

Por acá, estoy de nuevo para compartir con ustedes mi opinión sobre uno de los productos imprescindibles en nuestra cosmetiquera: el polvo facial compacto.

En mi experiencia, el polvo facial compacto es uno de los artículos que más utilizo, ya que lo aplico en cada proceso de maquillaje por sencillo que sea, tanto para ocasiones especiales como para el día a día. Este es indispensable para mí que tengo tendencia a cutis graso, por eso, lo incorporo, frecuentemente, a mi rutina, usándolo para dar lo toques finales, y para retocar y mantener un aspecto fresco e impecable en la piel de mi rostro, a lo largo del día.

Sin duda, el polvo facial compacto es un aliado para nuestra apariencia. Por esta razón, es sumamente importante que dediquemos especial atención al momento de elegir uno, ya que debe ser delicado y compatible con las necesidades de nuestra piel.

image.png

IMG_20231111_151434.jpg

IMG_20231111_151431.jpg

image.png

When I came to Bogota, I brought in my suitcase a spare of all the skincare and makeup products I was using, including moisturizers, sunscreens, lipsticks, eyeliner pencils and compact powders. But, as the months went by, they ran out and I had to replace them with products from brands I didn't know. So, thanks to my daughter's recommendations, I have come to know good products that I have incorporated into my skin care routine.

This is the case of the Ana Maria compact face powder. The facial powder that I have been using, for a few months now and that I have found to be an excellent choice, because it is not only part of my makeup, but it also takes care of my skin because it is made with natural ingredients such as rice powder and Aloe Vera, and the best part is that it is not tested on animals.

Cuando me vine a Bogotá, traía en mi maleta un repuesto de todos los productos de skincare y maquillaje que estaba usando, incluyendo cremas hidratantes, protectores solares, labiales, lápices delineadores y polvos compactos. Pero, con el paso de los meses se fueron acabando y me tocó sustituirlos con productos de marcas que no conocía. Así, gracias a las recomendaciones de mi hija, he llegado a conocer buenos productos que he incorporado a mi rutina de cuidado de la piel.

Este es el caso del polvo facial compacto Ana María. El polvo facial que he estado usando, desde hace unos meses y que me ha parecido una excelente opción, pues no solo es parte de mi maquillaje, sino que también cuida de mi piel porque está elaborado con ingredientes naturales como el polvo de arroz y el Aloe Vera, y lo mejor que no está testeado en animales.

image.png

IMG_20231111_151425.jpg

image.png

This face powder is hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic, which is essential for me, as I have to watch out for comedones. In addition, it is dermatologically tested and has SPF 20 to protect us from the effects of the sun's rays. Isn't it wonderful?

I love it because it takes care of the delicate skin of my face, moisturizes it, leaves it soft, does not look clumpy, has good coverage and evens out my skin tone, for this I use the Arena shade that gives a natural finish for several hours a day.

Among the goodness that this brand offers us for the compact face powder is to protect us from free radicals and prevent aging.

I am happy and pleased to have discovered this brand's compact facial powder, which contains natural active ingredients and is also environmentally friendly.

So, for months I have been married to this facial powder Ana Maria and I wanted to tell you, if you have the opportunity to use it, do not hesitate to caress and care, at the same time, the delicate skin of your face with these facial powders, Ah! if you check the color palette in the pictures, they have shades for all skins.

I say goodbye, leaving you with this recommendation and the one of not forgetting to take care and maintain our skincare routine.

Hugs to all of you!

Este polvo facial es hipoalergénico y no comedogénico, lo cual para mí es fundamental, pues debo estar atenta a la generación de comedones. Además, está dermatológicamente probado y tiene SPF 20 para protegernos de los efectos de los rayos del sol. ¿No les parece que es una maravilla?

A mí, me encanta porque cuida la delicada piel de mi rostro humectándola, me la deja suave, no se ve grumosa, tiene buena cobertura y unifica el tono de mi piel, para esto uso el tono Arena que le da un acabado natural por varias horas al día.

Entre las bondades que nos ofrece esta marca para el polvo facial compacto está la de protegernos de los radicales libres y prevenir el envejecimiento.

Me siento feliz y complacida de haber conocido el polvo facial compacto de esta marca que contiene activos naturales y, además, es amigable con el medio ambiente.

Así, desde hace meses estoy casada con este polvo facial Ana María y quería contárselos, por si tienen la oportunidad de usarlo, no duden en acariciar y cuidar, al mismo tiempo, la delicada piel de su cara con estos polvos faciales, ¡Ah! si revisan la paleta de colores en las fotografías, tienen tonos para todas las pieles.

Me despido, dejándoles esta recomendación y la de no olvidarnos de cuidar y mantener nuestra rutina de skincare.

¡Abrazos miles para todas!

image.png

IMG_20231111_151436.jpg

image.png

IMG_20231111_151418.jpg

image.png

IMG_20231111_151445.jpg

image.png

Todo el contenido de esta publicación es contenido original y trabajo creativo personal. Las fotos son de mi propiedad. Los separadores y banners son mis diseños en Canva.

All content in this publication is original content and personal creative work. The photos are my property. The dividers and banners are my designs in Canva..


Gracias por tu lectura.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments