About myself

Introduction:
Hi everyone i go by the name Isaiah Friday Tom. Am from Ikono local government area of Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria but do reside's at calabar where i have been working and schooling at the same time, am a graduate student of the prestigious university of calabar department of Anatomical sciences faculty of Basic medical science. Am actually in my early 20's but people do think i am younger than the age i claim to be but i do not dispute the fact cause the might be right based on their own perspectives.
I come from a family of six, which happens to be my parents, two younger brothers, a sister and I. We are three males and one female in my family. * Luckly* enough , am the eldest and oldest amongst my siblings. My junior brother is actually done with his secondary school, his name is David same with junior sister who's name is Esther, but our last born is actually in primary 3 so it is just left with few years for him to round up and start his secondary school level education.

  I love impacting positively on people's lives and these actually drawed and triggered my love and passion for medical studies. I can actually remember when I was little I had always wished to become a medical student/ professional in future and am very delighted because I have partially achieved this. The few years I had actually spent in medical college had impacted and inacted so much on me, though it wasn't that easy but since i had made up my mind, the past is just a story to tell and i am very happy and will always be passionate to share my story and experience with others. Apart from being a medical student there are other things that keeps me busy and am actually perfect in doing them, which includes photography, baking, teaching of instruments like bass guitar, keyboard and drums, and also Trading forex.

My love for playing instruments grew when I was little, so a music teacher was been paid by my Father to tutor me at home after school. I was also oppurtuned to get my first keyboard at the age of 15, it was a birthday present from my Music Tutor and i was so delighted to receive such a wonderful gift that day. When it comes to photography I can also boost of being perfect a bid in it but still want to advance in the little knowledge i have about it.
I was introduced to forex recently by a friend name Alex few months ago and trust me, right now i have been able to place some trades and make more profits without loosing my money despite any market i trade on.
Even though am been busy and choked with some works to do, i do find time to rest my head and sleep for at least for five hours in a day most especially at nights cause it values can not be over emphasized. Apart from all these mentioned, I love eating, reading, music, swimming, sitting iut with friends and nature viewing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency