Can I be a part of your hive community?

मेरा परिचय
Hello👋 and Namaste🙏 to all hive community members. This is going to be my first blog/post. Although I love writing, this world based on Blockchain Technology is completely new to me. And I'm so excited to join you all and learn something new.

Image by Freepik

My name is Akhil and I am from New Delhi, India. Before the arrival of Covid, I had a small clothing business, which was still in the struggling phase at that time, but I was hoping that slowly we would start doing better. Then the pandemic broke the back of my business. However, I tried for more than 1 year to revive the business but by then there was neither money nor hope, on the contrary, I was heavily in debt. So finally I closed my business in July 2022, although it was very difficult decision for me. Especially because I had given so many years of my life to that business, and also because now I had no #idea what I would do with my #life.

Thankfully, I started reading about the financial markets (stock, forex, crypto etc.) during the lockdown, so it only seemed right for me to follow that path. So I made it a part of my daily routine to read as much about the financial market as possible, have taken some courses, read books and still do because learning is a never ending process.
Also a few months ago I started trading with a real account and it's going well for now. Though I am not multiplying my money. I believe that earning less is better than making losses especially when you just started. Also, earning is not always about money, experience earning is more important in the beginning.
Now again I am giving my best to what I am doing and hoping for something really good.

Image by Freepik

Why am I here?
Above everything was about my profession, now I will tell you about my passion. Although I love my profession as much as my passion, there is something else that gives me peace of mind.

Mainly #Yoga and #Meditation: which I Practice before starting a day. Because someone said silence is a source of great strength and it teaches you how to listen to your body.

Also I love listening to good music: Although the definition of good music may differ from person to person but for me it always depends on my mood still these are some songs which I like almost always.
Let Her Go

Remember Me

Hawaon Ke Jo Ho Gaye

Jad Milke Baithange

And a few more...

I also like to eat different delicious #vegetarianfood. I don't know if I should call it a hobby though.😜 But the way to my heart is through my stomach this is true.😛

And last but not least, #Writing I love to write #poems, thoughts and everything that I have learned or experienced in my life. When there is something which I cannot speak due to whatever reason, I prefer to write every emotion & feelings down.

Andd that’s 1 reason why I am here. I will try to share with you whatever I have learned and experienced, be it about my personal life or professional life.

One another reason why I am here is #web3. I genuinely want to learn more about the #blockchain technology, web3, the world of #cryptocurrency and also about this hive community. Who knows, we might learn something better by reading each other.

That's it for now. It's good to be here, and I hope we will have the opportunity to meet each other and create some great moments together.

Thank You!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center