I introduce myself, @rinazubair in front of the house

Hello nest world
gambar.png
Introduce my real name is Fajrina, usually called Rina, but my parents called my name with the real name of Fajrina, so my friends called me Fajrina, but my friends called me by the short name Rina, for me it doesn’t matter. Because I also like the nickname.

My work.
I work in a public health center as a paramedic and as a public health expert in epidemiology. I have been a surveillance worker and a member of the COVID-19 control team at the Community Health Centre in 2020 to date.

gambar.png

gambar.png
At the time, my friends and I were conducting mini, routine, cross-sectoral workshops in the work area of the community health center. Presentation on achievements in the fight against COVID-19 and other health issues that needed to find solutions to their problems with village leaders and decision-makers. others as seen in my photo below

gambar.png
I am very excited and excited to do this activity to help the community during the COVID-19 pandemic and other health issues that need to be treated quickly and have not yet fully recovered. However, I believe that the COVID-19 pandemic will recover soon in the coming months. I advise you to always behave clean and healthy to prevent various types of diseases.
gambar.png

Horseback riding at the Pantan eggplant park

My other activities are when I visit and vacation with my family and my husband. when I was in Central Aceh or other names Takengon for a week I felt very happy to be able to see beautiful scenery and visit other tourist attractions in Takengon, Central Aceh Regency, Indonesia
gambar.png
When I ride a horse, it’s like a dream comes true as I do now, I’m so happy and so happy.
gambar.png
My introduction to the nest world by @zul212. his real name is Zulkarnein he is the main one, I was introduced to him until I started placing work, hobbies, and activities in the last few weeks, as for my purpose of joining the nest just to study and make as many friends as possible from various worlds.

My introductory blog today shows only a small part of me who lived this life with love and compassion, thank you very much everyone please read:)
Greetings:@rinazubair

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center