MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE


my gallery

Hello everyone, permit me to introduce myself. My name is Blessing Ogunleye, my nickname is blezz. I was introduced to this wonderful platform by a very good friend of mine @treasuree

I am a Nigerian and I was born and raised in Lagos state. I am a graduate awaiting to go for my nysc. I studied biochemistry at Olabisi Onabanjo University(OOU) and I graduated in 2022

This is a picture of me when I wrote my final exams

I love cooking as much as I like eating, I enjoy watching Korean movies of any genre. I am a very reserved person and I can be playful as well. As for me, I will say I prefer watching movies to listening to music. I am quick to make friends and I distance myself the moment I don't get the same vibe I give

my gallery


my gallery

I work for JForce, I make hair and I do online training. I am also open to learning new skills that can make me independent. I am happy I came across this platform, I am more of a reader, but I know I will be able to improve my writing skills as I am here now.

I hope to achieve much greater things,(that is)impact knowledge and also learn from here too, as this is my first post, I believe I am welcome here guys.

THANKS FOR HAVING ME😍😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center