RE: RE: Navigating Hive : The Tough, The Good And The Criminally Inclined.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating Hive : The Tough, The Good And The Criminally Inclined.

RE: Navigating Hive : The Tough, The Good And The Criminally Inclined.

Hey - great post!

I also started Hive about 2 months ago and I think I had a slightly easier time than you thanks to someone personally talking me through the steps on the first day. Then, like you came all the learning - a lot of it from Discord/other people.

Some great info here - I can already feel it getting easy to forget the things that were really hard to figure out when starting - so I should probably write some of those down too to help out new people whilst it's still fresh...

Thanks for sharing and all the best for your Hive journey!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments