Urgent help for mom's kidney transplant

Hello, everyone!!

Hello, family! I don't know what to call my hive connections and supporters if not family. This is an urgent message that needs to be sent out to help accomplish the kidney transplant. We can't keep paying a huge amount of money for dialysis every week like, yeah, that's approximately $100. How long can we keep doing that? So, tackling the problem from the root is what we're going for. Pretty sure If you're the one you'll do the same.

We've received incredible support from everyone right from the start of this month for my mom's dialysis treatment. This really means a lot to me and my family, it tells the reason to stay here and build whatever I'm building. Yeah, Hive is worth building with a family that is so supportive.
**[support for dialysis so far]()**
Mom's kidney transplant has finally been scheduled for next week if we'd be able to pay up. I shared my story on our property that was about to be sold some week ago, which was actually delayed by the agent in charge so fortunately we finally got a buyer early this week which promised to pay today. The alert just landed and we got it sold at ₦10.8 million ( $7200). We also got three people who donated ₦400k ( $260) yesterday to support the transplant so we got ₦11,190,000 ( $7460) in the account presently.


Donation alert and Payment of the property sold

I have wasted so much time trying to contact people through dm, though I find it so inappropriate right from the start but I just have to keep doing it. It's quite obvious that everyone resonates with things differently based on different reasons.

HOW CAN YOU BE OF HELP?

So, we're currently in need of $3740 to totally save my mom's life. We really can't continue with the dialysis cause it's a money sucker. Doing any of the following will to support us will be appreciated

Loaning

It would be the greatest joy, if we could see someone who can loan us $500 or more depending on what you can spare for us to save my mom and will surely be paid back in two months time. This will be greatly appreciated and never be taken for granted. Getting $500 from six people will help us get the transplant done by next week.

High reputation support

We need people with a good reputation to help us get in touch with right people and big guys either by making a post that talks about this matter, reblogging or personal engagement on dm to let them know about the story if they would be able to help us with substantial upvote that can sum to the amount needed by next week or a loan with a written agreement that would be visible to everyone on hive

Donation

We need people who can donate substantial amounts to us. The little you give will be added to the little another person will give with that we can have the money completed and go for the transplant.

Post writing

Getting people to write about the story will definitely make a difference and never be taken for granted. I discovered my post hasn't been gaining more view probably because of my reputation or maybe I'm wrong people can't just give what they don't have but I surely know if more people get to write about the story it will gain the view that can make a difference and helping us to reach out to the big guy who can help my mom from all of this.

Reblogging

Reblogging is also a great way to show your generosity and support. Having more than 100 reblog can help publicize it and will definitely make a difference.

Threading

With what I have know #leothread and #ecencywave has be a very good place to share little write up about posts or anything you have in mind then maybe we can be very fortunate to get some to either donate or loan us money. Doing this will help us gain the view we've been looking for.

Suggestions

You can also give a suggestion that can help us raise this fund before next week. I believe in suggestions and advice, it will really go a long way.

Thank you for your support and generosity, Your help means the world to me and my family. Wishing you and your family peace and good health. Have a wonderful day!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center