Back for my second post!!!

Hi, I'm back for my second post on the Hive HeyHavYaMet Dreemport challenge. You can find the challenge post here

You can find my intro post here

The first thing I'll be writing about is how I got introduced to Hive. I heard about Hive from my mum @samsmith1971. She got really attached with Hive. She also spent lots of time on it. With the time she had on Hive she met lots of friends and also travelled long distances to meet them. My mum said that it would be a good idea for me to join Hive and get involved with the community. I also thought it would be a good idea as I need to spend extra time on my writing and reading so that's why I joined.

My expectations on Hive were, for me to improve my creative writing for English and reading others post to gather new vocab and inspiration. I'm also here to build more knowledge by talking with other Hivers about how to improve and how to get better with my writing. I thought that I would have collaborative thoughts said by other people on tips to get better.

I have only been on Hive for 2 days now and this is only my second post but I have had a good time with curating other Hivers' posts and being able to get inspiration from them. I also have seen all my comments and been amazed at how kind all of you are. It has also been nice to see how positive my first post has been with the likes and the comments.

I will be replying to all my comments from both my posts this weekend and then I will come visit your blogs too😉.


Photo by Kasia on Unsplash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center