Thoughtful Thursday Prompt #16[Eng/Esp]




Source


What rules or guidelines do you set for yourself to feel that your life has purpose and is well-lived?
Tell us a little about each of them.

In our life, the processes we live, each stage of our life on this earth, as human beings, has its own characteristics about how we flow in it.

Childhood with that characteristic of being children, adolescence with that energy to learn and know, youth with the desire to eat the world and want to get out of patterns with which we were guided. Each stage has its moment when we have sat down and thought: what am I going to do now?

This question is because our parents, whatever their academic education, the message was to study, but what will I study when I am a high school graduate? Maybe in other places others of the same age were already aware of what they were going to do or what their parents would choose for them. I kind of had no decision and fell into the field of education. I spent part of my life that I didn't realize I was about to be even though I was always striving to learn and be better.

For this process, I had to follow rules because if I was in the area of education my purpose was to continue preparing myself in this area, to achieve steps in different academic degrees, thinking about the financial part, when I retire my salary will be according to the moment...something that our country Venezuela changed enormously (well that's another topic).

In the purpose of achieving steps in academics and with the information that came in the subjects that I studied the topics focused on the part of the human being in their areas of life.This caught my attention, everything related to the human being caught me.




Source

The main rule in this path has always been discipline, I have always thought that without discipline we do not concentrate on what we want, it is important not only in academics but also personally, for food, health, study ... because having discipline is to focus without distraction, and it served me well and I still remain disciplined in what I do.

Constancy is another important factor...to keep on what we want, if there is a failure, get up and continue, or start again as it has happened many times...so step by step in any activity that one proposes.

Commitment is another rule of great value, when there is commitment, even if others do not understand it or do not have it in their personal rules is something that identifies me, here you can say that the commitment makes us responsible and punctual, to have a word, even if other people do not respect the commitment, keep at it.

At the moment, discipline, commitment and constancy give us excellent results in all areas of our life, at this moment I can say that my purpose is on track because in this study of the human being starting with myself is well conceived, keeping the rules mentioned above I have made great progress in it ... which has brought me tranquility, a way to understand those around me, perceive them from their history, not from mine, bringing peace and tranquility to those around me, of course to me too.




Dividers Source
Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
Original Content


$1


Spanish





Fuente


¿Qué reglas o pautas te impones para sentir que tu vida tiene un propósito y está bien vivida?
Cuéntanos un poco sobre cada una de ellas.

En nuestro quehacer en la vida, los procesos que vivimos , cada etapa de nuestra vida en esta tierra, como seres humanos, presenta sus caracterìsticas acerca de como fluimos en ella.

La infancia con esa caracterìstica de ser niños, la adolescencia con esa energìa de aprender y saber, la juventud con ganas de comerse el mundo y querer salir de patrones con los cuales fuimos guiados. Cada etapa tiene su momento en que nos hemos sentado y pensado y ¿ahora que voy a hacer?

Esta pregunta es porque nuestros padres sea cual fuese su condiciòn de educaciòn acadèmica el mensaje era estudiar, pero y ¿que estudio, cuando sea bachiller? Quizàs en otros espacios otros de la misma edad ya estaban encaminados de lo que iban a hacer o lo que sus padres eligirìan para ellos. Yo como que no tuve decisiòn y caì en el àrea de educaciòn. Pasè parte de mi vida que sin darme cuenta estaba por estar a pesar que siempre me esforzaba por aprender y ser mejor.

Para este proceso, habìa que seguir reglas porque si estaba en el àrea de educaciòn mi propòsito era seguir preparandome en esta àrea, lograr peldaños en diferentes grados acadèmicos, pensando la parte financiera, cuando me jubile mi salario estè acorde con el momento...algo que nuestro paìs Venezuela cambiò enormemente(bueno ese es otro tema).

En el propòsito de lograr peldaños en lo acadèmico y con la informaciòn que llegaba en las asignaturas que cursaba los temas se enfocaban a la parte del ser humano en sus àreas de vida. Esto me llamaba la atenciòn, todo lo relacionado con el ser humano me atrapaba.




Fuente

La principal norma en este camino siempre ha sido la disciplina, siempre he pensado que sin disciplina no nos concentramos en eso que queremos, es importante no solo en lo acadèmico sino tambièn en lo personal, para la alimentaciòn, la salud, el estudio...porque tener disciplina es enforcarnos sin distracciòn, y vaya que me sirviò y aùn sigo mantenièndome disciplinada en lo que realizo.

La constancia es otro factor de importancia...mantenerse en eso que queremos, si hay un fallo, levantarse y seguir, o empezar de nuevo como muchas veces ha pasado...asì paso a paso en cualquier actividad que uno se proponga.

El compromiso es otra norma de mucho valor, cuando hay compromiso asì los otros no lo entiendan o no tengan en sus normas personales es algo que me identifica, aquì puede nombrar que el compromiso nos hace responsables y puntuales, a tener palabra, asì otras personas no respeten el compromiso , mantenerse en ello.

Por los momentos la disciplina, el compromiso y la constancia nos dejan excelentes resultados en todas las àreas de nuestra vida, en estos momentos puedo decir que mi propòsito està bien encauzado porque en ese estudio del ser humano empezando conmigo misma està bien concebido, manteniendo las normas antes nombradas he avanzado mucho en ello...lo que me ha traido tranquilidad, una manera de entender a los que me rodean, percibirlos desde su historia , no desde la mia, trayendo paz y tranquilidad a quienes me rodean, por supuesto que a mì tambièn.




Divisores Fuente
Contenido Original


Feliz navidad.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center