Reflections On Home Chaos.

Everyday comes with their own responsibilities. There are always loaded daily activities at home waiting to be fulfilled. Most often, these responsibilities are with some stringent persistence that may not be ignored. I create the time to have them done and fulfilled either before going for my business for the day, or I create time in between them. It's very tedious some times.


Making my purchases in a mall at the market.

Some days ago i was set to do so many things in the house. All of those issues were like a must do for me that very day and they were too many.

****My Diary For That Very Day As I Listed Them;***

1* Going as far as Ariaria International market for bulk buying *
2Cleaning up the whole house
3* Doing a very huge laundry manually*
4* Preparations of the family meal.

Schools has just resumed for a new session. My children are very ready and eager to return back to their schools one by one. I was in between opinions and options of going all out to a very far distance open market for the purposes of getting some stuffs in bulk and less expensive than buying around from where we live.

To make their welcome back to school purchases suitable for them. i will also cook, i have so much laundry to take care of manually. Looking at all these loads of chaos, 24 hours seemed as if it was shorter and not enough for me. Despite that i woke up early enough, but the day seemed shorter than expected and shotter than every other day.

Looking at my must do list for that day, i was like who will come and help me out of all these, coupled with my earnest desire to create and post at least one content that day.


These are my washed items as i hang them to dry up.

I started, by first of all dealing with the farthest chaos, shopping for the children that must go back to school on that weekend. You already know how rapidly the prices of every items in the market jump. Pricies of all commodities change per second bases.

The situation in our markets these days is ...Buy this price in the morning, then you are forced to add another huge amount in the afternoon before you can buy the same item again... Uncertainty of prices of commodities is the in thing these days.

I now set out to do the purchases first. Came back started my manual laundry, concluded that one. It was already getting late for the family dinner preparations. I jumped into that one. Ended it, about to start creating my supposed content for the day, i was already tired, weak and feeling sleepy.
I made some moves, saved them and went to bed.

Now i have continued this day, hehe hee.... Here i am presenting all my intented activities that day that has all turned out to actions and achievements.....😂💃.


I finally prepared soup and gari (soup and swallow)

To me, our normal 24hours seems not to be enough again these days, before you know it the day has already come to an end. Has anyone noticed what I'm talking about??.

I wish you a happy reading, enjoy it. Thank you for checking on me.

All pictures are mine, captured with my Tecno spark 8 phone camera by me.

@ijebest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center