RE: RE: My boyfriend is a manipulator./Мій хлопець маніпулятор.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My boyfriend is a manipulator./Мій хлопець маніпулятор.

RE: My boyfriend is a manipulator./Мій хлопець маніпулятор.

Hello ! I've been where your at a few times , I finally woke up ! I felt it in my gut that nothing was gonna get better. The constant yelling and screaming , the " I did nothing wrong", then came bruises left from him because he was drunk. there was no good reason for him to hit me, it my mind it was because hit past failed relationships but there was nothing I could do to help him except leave or get killed. That last time he hit my kids so had to go. If I hadn't left I wouldn't be here today. My daughter just got out of a relationship like the one your in, he got tot he point of making her cut her family and friends off and only be at his house , she wasn't allowed to go to her own home, or do things she liked. it was until he was drinking and rolled his hand up to hit her, she got her babies walked out the door and never looked back. if you need to talk i'm always here , I have a discord server , I have facebook , I can even give u my cell number to text me. Please stay safe I will be praying for you

domestic Violence Hotline : 1.800.799.SAFE (7233)
mylife.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center