Preserving what is important

Hi thoughtful people. I am here with a thoughtful blog. We have to take care of the things which are important. I am talking about the architecture and things that hold significance in the society.

I happened to come across this museum. It is the infamous Sindh museum in Hyderabad. It is one of the places which gave me the idea that important and significant places should be preserved.

It is surely well preserved. There is a proper staff responsible for it's management. It also looks after the cleanliness and the tourists too.

I could see that there were proper set of rules and boundaries when I went there. This compelled me think about the boundaries that we as individuals should set for our own growth and betterment.

It reminded me of our own feelings. We see that these places and objects are significant. We often neglect our own feelings in the larger picture. What we want snd need is overlooked by us and that's sad.

Our feelings just like these places are very important. We should set boundaries for our own good. We cannot just let ourselves down and let other ruin everything that we feel.

I hope I am making this thought very loud and clear. Take care of yourselves as much as you can. Your sense of individuality and self esteem hold utmost importance and you are the one who has to realize its importance.

I have taken these pictures with my iphone XR. Share your thoughts in comments below. See you tomorrow 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments