How necessary is an escape?

Hi thoughtful people.

We all take an escape from things that we do not talk about. We take escape from some toxic people, we tend to escape certain difficult situations or we take an escape as a break to listen to our inner voice.

Yes, I also take a lot of escapes. I am an introvert at heart and I need to isolate myself from people at times. However, there are also times when I feel the urge to meet random people for a while and forget about the people who try to disturb the ongoing processes of my life. This is something of a refreshing activity that I engage in every now and then.

There is this great place in our city called the Monal restaurant. It is a pure vibe that helps me with my escape. Here, I am nobody and nobody knows me. I try to enjoy the food here and listen to the live music that these guys are singing. By the Way, they are an amazing duo. Their voice is so healing.

Do you have such experiences?

Look at the view. It is not at the center of the city which is thankfully why my social circle does not come here often. It is on the sidelines of Islamabad.

That's it from my side today guys. How was the thought for today? The pictures and the thoughts are my own. Thanks for making it to the last. Pardon me for my photography. I know very nothing about it. I am working on it to produce some good pictures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments