Thoughtful Thursday Prompt #14 / How I create a thoughtfulness? [ENG/SPA]


Moderna_20240926_140821_0000.png

I don't know if it is the fact that I strive to create reflection, but the fact that I strive for my personal growth, to improve as a person as well, which leads in the end to draw a reflection from that process.

Like everyone else, I continue to learn in the process. So no matter how much I reflect on what I see on my path, there will always be something else to highlight and/or another reason to get on the right track, so to speak.

hello@reallygreatsite.com_20240921_162713_0000.png

I have been going through some stages lately that practically take me back to the past, it is like I am reliving tests to know if I really learned, it is like realizing if I am ready or not for the next level and to be honest, clearly I did not learn so much, or yes I did, but what I do maybe does not show it.

I have told before that I am a person who always seeks good over evil and believes in change for the better, but it is still a hard process as I have found myself in the same situation again as always, people not trying for change and I am there putting up with behaviors that I don't deserve.

There are those moments when I don't know whether to leave, to stay, to wait, to wait and to act out things like that, which again release me and cause me pain.

That is where I look at myself inside and out, where I have to recognize what I do right and wrong, reflect on what the situation I live in is for and why I often relive it, realize what I really do and what I allow to keep repeating it.

My constant work is with myself, it is from where I also draw reflections, it is from the actions that I perform in every situation of my life, the good and the bad.

hello@reallygreatsite.com_20240921_162713_0000.png

Based on what has been happening to me, I had drawn the conclusion that depending on the situation I should stay away to be well, but I also realized that even though I do that, I still allow things that are not right for me and that is where I realize that the action I should do should focus on a general good for me, complete, not in parts, because this would be like closing the door to an individual that I do not want in my environment, but I leave the window open for him to have another way to enter, it does not make sense.

This is also how reflection comes out, from what I allow.

I learned that knowing myself is the basis to be able to reflect on what I live as a result of what I do.
By knowing myself, I know who I am, what I am, what I allow, how I flow with the situations that present themselves to me and from there I learn what is right or wrong, why and what for.

This is a small vision of mine and a small fragment of my personal work that fills me these days.

! [SPANISH VERSION]

No se si es el hecho de esforzarme para crear reflexión en sí, sino el hecho de que me esfuerzo por mi crecimiento personal, por mejorar como persona también, lo que lleva al final sacar una reflexión de ese proceso.

Al igual que todos, sigo aprendiendo en el proceso. Así que por más reflexión que hago de lo que voy viendo en mi camino, siempre aparecerá algo más por destacar de eso y/o otro motivo para encaminarme mejor, por así decirlo.

hello@reallygreatsite.com_20240921_162713_0000.png

He estado pasando últimamente unas etapas que prácticamente como que me llevan otra vez al pasado, es como que revivo pruebas para saber si realmente aprendí, es como darme cuenta si estoy o no lista para un siguiente nivel y siendo sincera, claramente no aprendí tanto, o sí lo hice, pero lo que hago quizás no lo demuestra.

He contado con anterioridad que soy una persona que busca siempre el bien por sobre el mal y que cree en los cambios para bien, pero aún es un proceso duro ya que me he visto otra vez en la misma situación de siempre, personas que no intentan un cambio y yo estoy ahí aguantando comportamientos que no merezco.

Ahí están esos momentos en que no se si irme de ahí, quedarme, esperar y accionar cosas así, que me vuelven a estrenar y causar dolor.

Ahí es donde vuelvo a mirarme a mí misma por dentro y por fuera, donde debo reconocer lo que hago bien y mal, reflexionar sobre para qué es la situación que vivo y por qué la revivo seguido, darme cuenta que hago realmente y que permito para que eso siga repitiéndose.

Mi trabajo constante es conmigo misma, es de donde también saco reflexiones, es a partir de las acciones que yo realizo en cada situación de mi vida, lo bueno y lo malo.

hello@reallygreatsite.com_20240921_162713_0000.png

Basado en lo que me viene ocurriendo, yo había sacado la conclusión de que dependiendo la situación debo alejarme para estar bien, pero también me di cuenta que por más que haga eso, aún permito cosas que no son correctas para mi y ahí es donde me doy por aludida de que la acción que debo hacer debe centrarse en un bien general para mi, completo, no por partes, porque esto sería como cerrarle la puerta a un individuo que ni quiero en mi ambiente, pero le dejo la ventana abierta para que tenga otra manera de entrar, no tiene sentido.

Así es como también sale la reflexión, a partir de lo que permito.

Aprendí que el conocerme a mi misma es la base para poder sacar una reflexión de lo que vivo a raíz de lo que hago.
Al conocerme, se quien soy, que soy, que permito, como fluyo con las situaciones que se me presentan y de ahí sale el aprendizaje el qué está bien o mal, por y para qué.

Está es una pequeña visión mía y un pequeño fragmento de mi trabajo personal que me llena estos días.


Cover/Portada,Banner: Canva.
Cover Photo/Foto de la portada: From my cell phone/Desde mi celular Samsung A10s.
Text Divider/Separador: Made for my personal use/Para mi uso personal.
Translation/Traducción: On my own/Por mi cuenta.
Verified Translation/Traducción Verificada: DeepL Translate.



Copia de Copia de Rosa Hell Feminin Handgemachte Dekoration Etsy Shop Cover_20240828_235810_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now