Do You Stress Over Writing HIVE Posts? Sometimes I do...

Today, I woke up happy. I was excited about being so active on HIVE in the past month and that my posts are getting upvoted more... I was looking forward to what to write today until I realized I didn't have any good ideas to write.

Anxiety took over!

I noticed that I stress about writing articles on HIVE more often than I'd like to admit. I can think of some ideas but they're not good enough or I'm not passionate about them enough to actually write them.

For example, I started a new series of posts: Trivia Tuesday. I thought that would make writing something each week easier. It's easy to research Fun Facts about random topics, but I'm struggling to come up with good topics. I can think of many topics, but I don't feel good about any of them.

I think it's only my anxiety that makes me overthink my ideas, or my standards might be too high, but it's hard to not overthink it. I feel like most of my energy that should go to writing is spent on thinking ideas of posts.

That's why I wrote the title of this post and started writing my feelings without caring about how good or bad it'll turn out.

I tried to be minimal in the process of this post. Just write whatever in my mind. Just draw something in 10 minutes. Just Publish! I'm glad I managed to get it out of my chest, at least.

Do You Struggle With This Too?

Do you stress over ideas of what to post on HIVE? How do you overcome that? Or do you easily come up with your ideas and start writing? Please tell me your thoughts in the comments.

Salam (Peace)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency