This content was muted by ThoughtfulDailyPost moderators for not following community guidelines.

The struggle for life

“To fear love is to fear life, and those who fear life are already three parts dead.” — Bertrand Russell

Hey Everyone😄♥️

The thing that I love the most about this community is the response I get from the admin himself. @wesphilbin has been so inspiring and response. He has told me what he has liked in my write ups with some of suggestions that I'll surely work on.

Today, I have chosen this topic because I was going through an article of Bertrand Russell which was assigned to me. It was about the struggle of life from his book Conquest of Happiness It literally shunned me. His thoughts and the way he conveys his ideas is sublime.

For some of us, the struggle of life is to basically outshine others or merely earn some money or finding way towards a luxurious life. However, Russell seems it in a pretty different manner. It goes beyond these mundane chores.

The true struggle of life is to find a purpose of life itself. Most of us are living a purposeless life and waste half of our lives in the pursuit of a motive. We all have pictured a future in our heads and we struggle for that. We have totally forgotten to burn our fuels in making our present better. The true struggle of life sees no boundaries or limitations and we have caged ourselves in these societal structures. There is a dire need to come out of these chains.
]
PS. The pictures are taken by me with my redmi note 10

Thanks for all the love and support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now