Thorough cleaning and repairing the sink

Welcome back my beautiful people, let me show you how i cleaned up the whole house and repaired the sink pipe.

Firstly this is not my home, but i got a place where i go for cleaning job every weekend, its not really easy, because i have to clean four big rooms and wash 4 toilet then clean the kitchen cabinet and if there is any repairs i will also fix it before i will get paid but i don't mind since i can generate income while i do that.

The unfortunate part is that the owner of the house will keep everywhere so untidy because she knows am coming to clean her home and this always increases my work but its fine.


It was early morning so i had to put a call across before i was allowed into the estate, this is due to security breach that people experience this days.

Immediately i got i started by getting ready all my cleaning tools, the mopping bucket, disinfectant, toliet wash , different brush for the toilets and bathroom, then i went ahead to change my cloth and start my work



I started by dressing the bed and arranging the clothes that was littered everywhere, so as to make my cleaning job look smooth.


Then i quickly went to the toilets to pour in the wind toilet wash, allow it for 10mins before washing it off.



After washing it the toilet basin with wind toilet wash it was really sparkling.


Then i started cleaning the dressing table where there is a whole lot if jewelry, make ups and other things, so i had to take my time so as not to spoil anything because if i do i wont get my paycheck.


Before dusting the dresser, i had to sweep all the rooms, there was so much dust everywhere and this is because for the past few days no one have sweeped the whole place.



Sweeping the whole hook and corner of that house took me an hour, i became very hungry but there is nothing i can do than continue my work.

After sweeping it was time to wash the bathroom itself, this wasn't easy because i had to wet the bathroom walls, put soap and allow it for few minutes so that the dirt will be easier to wash out.


I also have to clean the water drainage hole so that some particles from the bathroom will not block the pipe and cause plumbing issues.

Gradually i waa done with all the rooms and bathroom, i kept back my cleaning tools for the toilet and rooms then moved straight to the kitchen.

My major concern was how to repair the kitchen sink pipe, because it has been bad for a while, and plumbers are calling much money just to fix it.


Thats the old one looking so dirty and spoilt

So the new one came with some valves and has to different screw so as to fit in in any size of sink, so i tried the first two screw it wasn't the size of the sink then i tried the last one it sized it but was a little bit difficult to screw in.


Thats me the engineer

I was so happy after fixing it because it also made my work easier and faster, there was a lot of plates to wash and i would have been going to the bathroom to pour away water, fixing it was a great relief for my work.

Summary

To survive is not easy, its becoming more difficult this days, one have to look for ways to make extra income and cleaning peoples apartments is one way i generate more income.

Thank you for stopping by, am still @beauty197

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments