My hivewatchers blacklist, my apology to the hive community

@imaluv54/if-you-have-to-choose-what-will-you-choose

@imaluv54/don-t-be-selfish

@imaluv54/faithfulness-and-loyalty-is-essential

@imaluv54/seek-god-s-kingdom-first

@imaluv54/god-can-bless-the-cursed

What I did wrong

I'm appealing to @hivewatchers with this sincere apology of mine pleading that I am guilty of plagiarism in the hive community. I copied mesaage from a source that is not mine without acknowledging it. Please am sorry.

why it was wrong

Plagiarism is a big crime here and I
Knowing about it, I got engaged in it, am pleading for forgiveness please I promised I will never engage in the act of plagiarism again in the hive community again.

I hope my apology will be accepted by the @hivewatchers (hive community)

My apology to the hive community

I'm deeply sorry hive community for plagiarizing on another person's work, I deeply sorry for this act please forgive me and accept my apology, I promise never to engage in such act again please 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

The plagiarized post is mentioned above 👆👆👆

Screenshot_20200911-095807_1599816739893.jpg

I'm @imaluv54

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center