Daily Devotional | Post #002: Jehovah The Protector

Good morning people of God.
Welcome to my daily devotional. This is my Introductory post


Our today's Bible passage is taken from Nahum 1:7

img_0.26312792520564976.jpg

Here in this passage, the Bible is telling us about the goodness of our most high God (Jehovah).
Jehovah is the stronghold in the day of trouble. Can I tell you that our days of trouble is everyday?
Yes, it it.
In your every night dream. Do you think that you have anything under control when you dream. The whole pictures you see are not arranged and at times, you get lost.
That moment when you get lost in your dream, who do you call?
Jehovah!
As we take this passage, I'll like to re-enforce it to gain more weight. Let's read it again.

Jehovah is good, a stronghold in all the days of trouble; and he knoweth all that take refuge in him.

Hallelujah!!

Our most high God knows everyone that take refuge in Him, no matter the number.
Don't think that our God is so busy that He can't hear you pray.
Don't think that God is so high that he can't see or hear you cry.
Remember that our God is the omnipotent, omnipresence and omniscience God.
Call onto Him in your days of trouble and He will surely answer you. You may not know the reason why you are in that very condition but all to the glory of His wonderful name.

Prayer

Oh Lord my God, please hear me when I call for the Bible told me to ask and I shall be given, knock for the door shall be opened and if I seek that I shall find, touch me with your helping hand one more time this day and I shall testify and glorify your name forever in Jesus name I pray, amen.

Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center