Dragon Fruit Smoothie From Wu Cha Review šŸ„¤āœØ

image.png

Hey everyone! I got another drink from Wu Cha! Last time I tried a milk tea, this time I wanted to try a fruit flavour. I saw dragon fruit in the menu and I thought it would be an interesting drink to try. I've had actual dragon fruit before, it's very pretty. But I remember it tasting a little bit bland. Nonetheless, I wanted to give it another try, but this time in smoothie form.

Firstly, the drink colour looks really nice. It's like a mix of purple and pink. At the top is cream cheese, which I thought is a unique combination. I wasn't sure how they would go together, but I was excited to try.

When I tried it I however was left disappointed. It tasted bland and I didn't really like the combo of cream cheese and dragon fruit. It had a weird taste. I guess dragon fruit just really isn't for me šŸ˜… I couldn't even finish the drink because I really didn't like it šŸ˜µā€šŸ’« So I ended up giving it to my dad cause he eats anything haha.

Overall I would give this drink a 2/10, the colours were pretty which is why I didn't give it a zero because at least it was aesthetically pleasing. šŸ¤·ā€ā™€ļø

Have you ever tried dragon fruit? If so, what did you think of it?

ā™” ā™” ~ Thanks for viewing !! ~ ā™” ā™”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments