☕🤎 Family and Coffee: A Perfect Time - Eng&Esp



clpc5gdpq008p16sz4ulchq9z_Sin-titulo-1.webp
clpc5gca4027keqsz56gueqeu_1.webp
clpc5gelq0269e9szb37u70jk_10.webp
clpc5gil000h1s5szf25n0pbb_9.webp
clpc5ghcy02b2bxszet166z3n_8.webp
clpc5gjer021ua2szf9lm6km9_7.webp
clpc5gn7g00445lsz8t4w1uwx_5.webp
clpc5gq5t025zctsz0gcvhatt_2.webp
clpc5gu8j0045coszgcj8ds1s_4.webp
clpc5gxdc024laesz7vpgam6z_6.webp

English:

Hello friends, I hope you are very well today.
Here I want to share with you a special day I had some time ago, not too long ago, with the uncle who gave me the gift of life. And I say so, because he is not really my uncle by blood, but he has been there for me much more than those who are by blood and that at least for me is more important than anything. I am the type of person who considers "family" not the one who gives you the last name, but the one who gives you the gift of life and even though this uncle is the brother of the one who was my mother's husband for many, many years, we had never had the opportunity to share so much, I only knew that he had an apartment in Margarita Island and when I came for the first time to the Island, my uncle lent me his apartment, giving me all his confidence in me, which surprised me because it is not like that with many people and from there began a beautiful relationship of trust between us and although he lives in Caracas, he loves Margarita Island madly, he loves Margarita Island with madness, so he comes constantly with his wife and daughters to spend a few weeks of vacation and this day that I share with you, was a day after they arrived here and we decided to meet in "Family Market", since they wanted to have a coffee and talk for a while, so I told them to go to this place that apart from good coffees, they also sell very good desserts and at that time I was still consuming sugar, so we ordered some Nutella cookies that were really rich and some coffees with milk, boommm "combination pon perfect" ha ha. After spending a good time talking about everything and nothing, we came back to the apartment to have some cocktails and then they went home. To this day, we continue a healthy and constant conversation and whenever I can, I go by his apartment to give him a tour and make sure everything is ok.
On the other hand, this place that I am sharing with you, is located inside one of the supermarkets that I like the most in Margarita Island for its variety of healthy products, ketos, and others. By the way, they also have a pharmacy on the second floor and they give free injections. That's great because here on Margarita Island, they only inject in the 2 pharmacies called "Farmatodo" or that's what I know so far (not counting hospitals). In fact, today I was able to have the opportunity to get an injection in this "Family Market" place, because I woke up with a strong pain in my back and well, I went to all the "Farmatodo" and to my misfortune, I was in a congress with the nurses ha ha, so I was able to get an injection in "Family Market" and everything was fine. I really hope to wake up better tomorrow, so I'll say goodbye for today.

I hope you end up having a nice day and that you can enjoy your weekend coming up.

Again, thank you for taking the time to read me and stopping by my blog.

I send you a big hug,
Vero.

✄┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈

Español:

Hola amigos, espero que estén muy bien el día de hoy.
Por aquí quiero compartirles un día especial que tuve hace un tiempo atrás, no muy lejano con el tío que me regalo la vida. Y digo así, porque realmente no es mi tío de sangre, pero ha estado ahí para mí mucho más que los que son de sangre y eso al menos para mí es más importante que cualquier cosa. Yo soy del tipo de personas que considero "familia" no el que te da el apellido, sino el que te regala la vida y a pesar de que este tío es hermano del que fue el esposo de mi mamá por muchísimos años, jamás habíamos tenido la oportunidad de compartir tanto, yo solo sabia que tenía un departamento en la Isla de Margarita y cuando vine la primera vez para la Isla, mi tío me presto su departamento, entregando toda su confianza en mí, cosa que me extrañó porque no es así con muchas personas y desde ahí empezó una bonita relación de confianza entre nosotros y a pesar de que él vive en Caracas, ama con locura la Isla de Margarita, así que viene constantemente con su esposa e hijas a pasar unas semanas de vacaciones y este día que les comparto, fue un día después de que llegaron aquí y decidimos vernos en "Family Market", ya que querían tomarse un café y conversar un rato, así que les dije para ir a este lugar que aparte de buenos cafés, también venden postres muy buenos y en ese momento aún estaba consumiendo azúcar, así que nos pedimos unas galletas de Nutella que estaban realmente ricas y unos cafés con leche, boommm "combinación pon perfecta" ja ja. Luego de pasar un buen rato hablando de todo y de nada, nos vinimos al departamento a tomarnos unos cocteles y luego se fueron a su casa. Hasta el sol de hoy, seguimos una conversación sana y constante y siempre que puedo, paso por su departamento a darle una vuelta y que todo esté bien.
Por otro lado, este lugar que les comparto, queda adentro de uno de los supermercados que más me gustan en la isla de Margarita por su variedad de productos saludables, ketos, y demás. Por cierto, también se le suma que en el segundo piso, tienen una farmacia e inyectan gratis. Eso está súper bien porque aquí, en la Isla de Margarita, solo inyectan en las 2 farmacias que se llaman "Farmatodo" o es lo que yo sé hasta ahora (sin contar los hospitales). De hecho, hoy pude tener la oportunidad de que me inyectaran en este lugar de "Family Market", porque amanecí con un dolor fuerte en la espalda y bueno, reconrrí todos los "Farmatodo" y para mi desgracia, estaba en un congreso los enfermeros ja ja, así que pude nyectarme en "Family Market" y todo bien. Realmente espero amanecer mejor mañana, así que me despido por hoy.

Espero que terminen de pasar un día agradable y que puedan disfrutar de su fin de semana que se aproxima.

Nuevamente, gracias por dedicar tu tiempo en leerme y pasarte por mi blog.

Te mando un gran abrazo,
Vero.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center