Fotografías Familiares en Portuguesa [Es-En]



pUoinXAo3HzAq45D_2.webp
tlEskTcQPYaUWsRH_4.webp
TryqJ7xOVGrNWKXh_3.webp
Bf2Z25xlio0Uzjns_5.webp
InqQQ4Fl8VarMyWC_1.webp
l61YLGQh0gw63BUL_6.webp

Hace un mes viajé al Estado Portuguesa con mi tío, mi hermano menor, y primo. La intención era ir a comprar un electrodoméstico. Luego de hacer la compra decidimos compartir un poco, e incluso durante el viaje tomar algo de alcohol.

Éstas fotografías son específicamente de ése momento. Cuando estamos de viaje siempre solemos tomar algo; ya sea cerveza, Zulia o Heineken.

Lo impresionante de hacer éste tipo de viajes es que te rodeas de la impresionante naturaleza. Del entorno y lo que existe en los alrededores. Además, no se vive la experiencia de manera individual; sino compartida.

Cuando voy de viaje con ellos siempre me rio de sus locuras, pero sobre todo me relajo. Después de todo me desprendo un poco de las actividades cotidianas. Portuguesa es el granero de Venezuela. Sus tierras son muy fértiles y todo es de un color verde impactante. En épocas de lluvia todo es precioso.

A mi tío le gusta siempre viajar en éstas fechas; ya que se puede observar el hermoso entorno natural. En particular, yo siempre quedo impresionado con lo que hay allí. Todo se siente místico.

Lo mejor que cada uno puede hacer al visitar éste tipo de lugares es ir acompañado. Nunca hacerlo solo. La experiencia siempre debe compartirse; aunque esta fue rápida para mí fue buena porque no estaba allí solo.

Las fotos resaltan muy bien como la pasamos. La idea de todo es divertirse y compartir en hermandad y familia. Éste tipo de cosas son las que valen la pena.

No puedo negar que la he pasado muy bien. Me he enfocado en mi bienestar y en hacer cosas que realmente me emocionan y son importantes.

Contenido original de @neruel. Todos los derechos reservados ©, 2024. Imágenes: IPhone 15 - Samsung Galaxy A50. Traducción: DeepL.

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

A month ago, I traveled to the State of Portuguese with my uncle, my younger brother, and my cousin. The intention was to go shopping for an appliance. After making the purchase, we decided to share a little, and even during the trip, we drank some alcohol.

These pictures are specifically from that moment. When we are on a trip, we always have something to drink, be it beer, Zulia or Heineken.

The awesome thing about doing this kind of travel is that you are surrounded by breathtaking nature. The environment and what exists in the surroundings. Also, you don't live the experience individually; you share it.

When I go on a trip with them, I always laugh at their craziness, but most of all, I relax. After all, I get away from everyday activities for a while. Portuguese is the granary of Venezuela. Its lands are very fertile, and everything is a stunning green color. In the rainy season, everything is beautiful.

My uncle always likes to travel at this time of the year because you can see the beautiful natural environment. In particular, I am always impressed with what is there. Everything feels mystical.

The best thing to do when visiting this kind of place is to go with someone else. Never go alone. The experience should always be shared; although this one was quick for me, it was good because I was not there alone.

The pictures highlight very well how we had a good time. The idea of it all is to have fun and share in brotherhood and family. This is the kind of thing that is worthwhile.

I can't deny that I've had a great time. I've been focusing on my well-being and doing things that really excite me and are important.

Original content by @neruel. All rights reserved ©, 2024. Images: IPhone 15 - Samsung Galaxy A50. Translation: DeepL.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center