My birthday!


I got proteas cause they last longer than balloons

Hello friends!! Happy to see you again. I believe you are probably tired of me posting about birthdays, but don't worry, this is my last one 😉

My previous 2 birthday posts were both about my sisters' birthdays, this time, it's my turn! Our birthdays are in exactly 1 month; 17 August, 7 September, and then 17 September 😁

This year is the 2nd one without the love of my life and it hit me harder this year than last. I originally did not feel like celebrating my birthday, but eventually my sisters and I decided to go for a brunch.

When I woke up, I was surprised by 4of my favourite things: Proteas, cupcakes, "succulents" and a present! My sister decided to decorate the cupcakes with succulents since I am a total sucker for them. This was the first time she has ever done icing decorating.


For her first try, I think she did a great job!


Best present ever

This is my first piece of sapphire jewellery I have ever owned. I was so surprised and grateful when I opened the present and saw it. They all loved my reaction too!

We went to PLTFRM at Wolwespruit in Pretoria for breakfast, and we took my dur children with. They get very excited when we go out. Always just wanting to make friend ls with all the puppies, but not all of the puppies are friendly.


Breakfast platter and drinks

Breakfast was delicious, champagne was flowing and afterwards we decided to go to my eldest sister's house and enjoyed the rest of the day there.
Puppies were EXHAUSTED after all the excitement and thay suited me just fine!

Thanks for reading my final birthday post and hope you are not too bored with all the birthday posts!

Credits

Photos are my own.
Photos were made pretty by Snapcial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency