Out for a walk with my 2 women! [Eng-Esp]



cll5ytqxz00ec66szcfxx3zgu_IMG_20230810_221922.webp
cll5yu1ie00fj3xsz33x7f9m1_IMG_20230810_222134.webp
cll5yud8x00f92gsz5jgx7iuy_IMG_20230810_222107.webp
cll5yukl200ek6wsz7jvnbym4_IMG_20230810_222044.webp
cll5yuvju00ey3ksze0xybr2a_IMG_20230810_221948.webp
cll5yv36r00fj7msz6fqvabyq_IMG_20230810_222017.webp

Hello dear friends!

Going for a walk with my family is one of my favorite activities, whenever I am with my 2 women the laughter is always present and these outings allow us to share quality time and create good family memories.

This time we went to the mall and walked for a while, we were looking for a school bag for my daughter, we saw several options but we did not decide to buy any, I also took advantage of the spaces to take some pictures for my recent publication of presentation to the HIVE platform.

There were several very nice decorations, one of them was of Barbie, which is a movie that is in release and has a lot of marketing in the city, of course Lucia took a picture and said she was a Barbie doll. Then we walked near a recently remodeled cafe called Amarello and it also had a very striking decoration with a bicycle, again my favorite model posed for the lens of my camera.

We had a fun afternoon, we ended up having pizza for dinner and laughing at our daughter's witticisms, these 2 women drive me crazy but I admit that I love them with my life and I really enjoy being with them.

For now it's my turn to say goodbye friends, I hope you enjoyed my family outing as much as I did. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post, I send you a big hello!


Espanish Version.

Saludos estimados amigos!

Salir de paseo con mi familia es una de mis actividades favoritas, siempre que estoy con mis 2 mujeres las risas están presentes y estás salidas nos permiten compartir tiempo de calidad además de crear buenos recuerdos familiares.

En esta oportunidad salimos al centro comercial y caminamos muchos rato, estábamos buscando un morral escolar para mi hija, vimos varias opciones pero no nos decidimos a comprar ninguna, también aproveché los espacios para tomar unas fotografías para mí reciente publicación de presentación a la plataforma HIVE.

Habían varias decoraciones muy bonitas, una de ellas era de Barbie, que es una película que está en estreno y tiene mucho marketing en la ciudad, por supuesto Lucia se tomó una foto y decía que era una muñeca Barbie. Luego caminamos cerca de un café que remodelaron recienteme llamado Amarello y también tenía una decoración muy llamativa con una bicicleta, nuevamente mi modelo favorita poso para el lente de mi cámara.

Pasamos una tarde divertida, terminamos cenando pizza y riéndonos de las ocurrencias de nuestra hija, estás 2 mujeres me vuelven loco pero admito que las amo con mi vida y disfruto mucho estar junto a ellas.

Por ahora me toca despedirme amigos, espero hayan disfrutado mi paseo familiar tanto como yo. Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para leer mi publicación, les envío un gran saludo!



Nota : Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono celular Redmi Note 10, Traductor empleado: DeepL/ Note: All images are my own taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone, Employed translator: DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center