Eating together


When we were little, my mom normally put food in a big tray for us(me and my siblings) to eat together, then with my tiny hands I couldn't eat much like my elder once, they will eat to there fill and me on the other hand will not eat much but I still ok because of the joy that comes when we eat together.
Today I went to a friend's house with my friends and we where offered okro soup and fufu(in my language we call it akpo. It is made from cassava). We ate together from same plate and it reminded me of good old days in the house.
Eating together bring this unity/togetherness/oneness, increase love, peace, makes one relieve from pain and stress and joy. It is one of the things that keeps home together.
I think you should try eating together.
@gifty1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center