¡ Happy birthday Camila! 🎉🎂💞😍



RgtCLBliaIBNOSuU_1000987367.webp
Zdg55epMQqcd2lRW_1000987369.webp
ajaRM8EsuiksP7QG_1000987366.webp
vq8l3SRRTTHGARnZ_1000987362.webp
XPA0YITkdNo2aK6g_1000987352.webp
r4XnJnCX2xxZgAIP_1000987361.webp

Versión en Español ✨

¡ Felíz cumpleaños Camila!

Hoy se cumplen 6 años desde que me convertí en mamá, dónde el miedo me invadía y Miles de preguntas pasaban por mi cabeza ¿Cómo lo haré ?, ¿ Será que está bien?, ¿Lo hice bien? En muchas ocasiones terminaba en llanto porque así somos las primerizas.

Hoy luego de 6 años me siento tan feliz y orgullosa de quien es Camila que la veo y digo lo estoy haciendo bien, ella es un ser muy noble de corazón, empática y muy detallista, amo con locura su personalidad y aunque a veces nos vuelve locos con sus ocurrencias definitivamente no la cambiamos por nada en el mundo.

Agradezco primeramente a Dios por estos 6 años de vida, por permitirme ser su mamá y por estar siempre con nosotros en cada etapa sin El nada es posible.

Para mí Camila deseo que siga siendo esa niña de luz que dónde pisa deja huellas con su personalidad, nunca dejes de ser tú, mamá te ama con todas las fuerzas que se necesitan para amar y siempre estaré a tu lado apoyandote en cada paso, que sean muchos pero muchos años mas de vida llenos de salud amor y exitos. Te amamos y a disfrutar este día al máximo.

Gracias por visitar mi blog 💞

English Version ✨

Happy birthday Camila!

Today marks 6 years since I became a mum, where fear invaded me and thousands of questions went through my head: How will I do it, will it be ok, did I do it right? On many occasions I ended up crying because that's how we first timers are.

Today after 6 years I feel so happy and proud of who Camila is that I look at her and I say I'm doing well, she is a very noble being with a noble heart, empathetic and very detailed, I love her personality and although sometimes she drives us crazy with her witticisms we definitely would not change her for anything in the world.

I thank God first of all for these 6 years of life, for allowing me to be her mother and for always being with us at every stage without Him nothing is possible.

For me Camila I wish that you continue to be that child of light that wherever you go you leave footprints with your personality, never stop being you, mum loves you with all the strength you need to love and I will always be by your side supporting you in every step, may you have many, many more years of life full of health, love and success. We love you and enjoy this day to the fullest.

Thank you for visiting my blog 💞


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center