This content got low rating by people.

San Valentin 🤩 - Valentine's Day 🤩

image.png
fuente - soucer

Querido y abierto diario ❤
Como sabes, es 14 de febrero "Dia de san Valentín", en Colombia se celebra en Septiembre pero en mi familia es costumbre celebrarlo el 14, así que hoy aparte de lo habitual nos damos el feliz día :)

Dear and open daily ❤
As you know, it's February 14th "Dia de san Valentin", in Colombia it's celebrated in September but in my family it's customary to celebrate it on the 14th, so today apart from the usual we give each other happy day :)

Me levanto muy temprano ya que tengo trabajito pendiente y debo ayudar a mi pequeña con una actividad del colegio, debe entregar un portafolio hecho de cartón reciclado, así que me levante temprano para desocuparme y así ayudarle a ella con su tarea.

I get up very early because I have some work to do and I have to help my little girl with a school activity, she has to hand in a portfolio made out of recycled cardboard, so I get up early to get out of work and help her with her homework.

Después de asearme preparé un desayuno de campeones, hay que comer bien para tener energía para ser madre, maestra, ama de casa, CR, fundadora, bloguera, etc etc etc...

After washing up I prepared a breakfast of champions, you have to eat well to have energy to be a mother, teacher, housewife, RC, founder, blogger, etc etc etc....

image.png

Olvidé mencionar que la foto de portada la capté en la heladería a la que fuimos el domingo, me pareció una foto linda para ser la portada de mi diario de hoy :)

I forgot to mention that I took the cover photo at the ice cream shop we went to on Sunday, I thought it was a nice photo to be on the cover of my diary today :)

Bueno, ayude a mi pequeña con su actividad, forramos el portafolio y le pusimos lindos stickers así le damos un toque original obviamente jejeje.

Well, I helped my little one with her activity, we lined the portfolio and put cute stickers on it so we give it an original touch obviously hehehe.

image.png

Terminado esto me dedique ha hacer almuerzo y organizarle merienda a mi pequeña, justo hoy lunes 14 comienza jornada completa, desde las 12:40 a 5:40 pm, son 5 horas así que debe ir con todo organizado y con buena merienda.

After that I made lunch and organised a snack for my little girl, today Monday 14th she starts a full day, from 12:40 to 5:40 pm, it's 5 hours so she has to go with everything organised and with a good snack.

Al final de la tarde mi esposo llegó del trabajo, me sorprendió con un hermoso detalle, un anillo de plata, muy lindo y delicado.

At the end of the afternoon my husband came home from work, he surprised me with a beautiful detail, a silver ring, very nice and delicate.

Una sorpresa muy especial, llevamos 11 años juntos, 5 de ellos casados, puedo decir que cada vez que puede me sorprende con algún detalle ❤

A very special surprise, we have been together for 11 years, 5 of them married, I can say that every time he can he surprises me with some detail ❤.

image.png

A pesar de ser un lunes como cualquier otro puedo decir que fue diferente, recibí muchos mensajes de familiares y amigos además de esta linda sorpresa.

Despite being a Monday like any other I can say that it was different, I received many messages from family and friends in addition to this nice surprise.

Todas las fotos fueron captadas con mi Samsung A30.

All the pictures were taken with my Samsung A30.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now