My Husband always giving me a hand when I need it most. / Mi Esposo siempre dándome una mano cuando más lo necesito.

ENGLISH.

Greetings to all, beautiful community of Family and Friends!🤗 This is my second post among you, and like the first time, I feel very excited and happy to be able to share with everyone one of my experiences as a married woman.

In my first participation in this community I shared with you about the anniversary celebration of the Christian church where my husband and I attend, but today I bring no celebrations, no weekend fun, no trips, no birthdays, nothing like that.



photo_4_2023-08-30_18-17-58.jpg



One of the things that has caught my attention in this community is the freedom to tell anecdotes and experiences that we have in our lives with the people who are near and dear to us and who are an important part of our world.

Today I had to fulfill a responsibility, I had agreed to do a service to some neighbors washing and ironing clothes, in this time of crisis in the country you have to take what comes, of course as long as the work is honest, I really wanted to earn the money for that service so I committed myself.

But it turns out that I woke up feeling really bad, it is my menstrual period time and many times the symptoms hit me hard, but I thank God for my husband, when he saw me so bad, he felt sorry for me, well the truth is he always feels sorry when he sees me like this.

My husband saw that the clothes were already washed and dried but I still needed to iron, and without many words, he just said, if you want I can help you iron, you can't imagine what I felt, that gave me a great relief, because I had neither the strength nor the desire to take an iron at that moment.

He took his iron and started ironing all the shirts and folding them, and the surprise is that he does it better than me, hahahahahaha!

photo_3_2023-08-30-30_18-17-45.jpg

photo_5_2023-08-30-30_18-17-45.jpg

photo_2_2023-08-08-30_18-17-44.jpg

Look I am showing you the evidence.😁.

photo_4_2023-08-30_18-17-45.jpg

photo_3_2023-08-30-30_18-17-58.jpg

The great thing about this anecdote is not only that he offered himself at this moment when I needed him, but that I saw his face and I know he was doing it with love and pleasure.

photo_1_2023-08-30_18-17-58.jpg

And this is just one anecdote among many, because in the almost 14 years we have been married and in the almost 20 years we have known each other, there have been many occasions where he has shown me his empathy, his companionship, his love in so many ways.

That's life as a couple, it's about giving each other, being accomplices, and whatever comes, we look for solutions together for the good of all, in this case my husband, me and our little dog, hehehehehe since we don't have children.

Now I am happy and calm because we were able to fulfill a responsibility acquired, because the shirts were very nice, I know that the neighbors will be happy with the service, because this unites us more as a couple, although it may seem insignificant to some, but for me it means a lot, oh and I forgot because I will collect money that at this time is very helpful.



photo_1_2023-08-30_18-51-11.jpg



I hope please no man will be upset by these photos, I know that as well as my husband there are many other men who have no problem helping their wives with housework and I count my husband as one of them.

Blessings! and see you soon.🙏😊



Photos of my property taken and edited with my Redmi 9C Phone.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos a todos, bella comunidad de Family and Friends!🤗 Esta es mi segunda publicación entre ustedes, y como la primera vez, me siento muy emocionada y contenta de poder compartir con todos una de mis experiencias como mujer casada.

En mi primera participación en esta comunidad les compartí sobre la celebración del aniversario de la iglesia cristiana a donde asistimos mi esposo y yo, pero hoy no traigo celebraciones, ni diversiones de fin de semana, ni viajes, ni cumpleaños, ni nada parecido.



photo_4_2023-08-30_18-17-58.jpg



Una de las cosas que más me ha llamado la atención de esta comunidad es la libertad de contar anécdotas y experiencias que pasamos en nuestras vidas con las personas más allegadas y queridas que forman parte importante en nuestro mundo.

Hoy tenía que cumplir con una responsabilidad, había quedado en hacerles un servicio a unos vecinos de lavado y planchado de ropa, en este tiempo de crisis del país hay que tomar lo que venga, por supuesto mientras el trabajo sea honesto, realmente me quería ganar el dinero por ese servicio así que me comprometí.

Pero resulta que amanecí sintiéndome realmente mal, es mi tiempo del periodo menstrual y muchas veces los síntomas me golpean duro, pero doy gracias a Dios por mi esposo, él al verme tan mal, se compadeció de mí, bueno la verdad siempre se compadece cuando me ve así.

Mi esposo ve que ya la ropa estaba lavada y secada pero faltaba planchar, y sin muchas palabras, solo dijo, si quieres te ayudo a planchar, no se imaginan lo que sentí, eso me produjo un gran alivio, porque no tenía ni las fuerzas ni las ganas de tomar una plancha en ese momento.

Tomó su plancha y se dispuso a planchar todas las camisas y a doblarlas, pues la sorpresa! es que lo hace mejor que yo, jajajajaja.

photo_3_2023-08-30_18-17-45.jpg

photo_5_2023-08-30_18-17-45.jpg

photo_2_2023-08-30_18-17-44.jpg

Miren que les estoy mostrando las pruebas.😁

photo_4_2023-08-30_18-17-45.jpg

photo_3_2023-08-30_18-17-58.jpg

Lo más grandioso de esta anécdota no es solo que se haya ofrecido en este momento que lo necesitaba, sino que vi su cara y sé que lo hacía con amor y placer.

photo_1_2023-08-30_18-17-58.jpg

Y esta es solo una anécdota entre tantas, pues en los casi 14 años que tenemos de casados y en los casi 20 conociéndonos, han sido muchas las ocasiones en donde él me ha mostrado su empatía, su compañerismo, su amor de tantas maneras.

Así es la vida en pareja, se trata de darnos el uno al otro, de ser cómplices, y de venga lo que venga buscar soluciones juntos para el bien de todos, en este caso el de mi esposo, yo y nuestro perrito, jejejeje ya que no tenemos hijos.

Ahora estoy contenta y tranquila porque pudimos cumplir con una responsabilidad adquirida, porque las camisas quedaron muy bonitas, sé que los vecinos estarán contentos con el servicio, porque esto nos une más como pareja, aunque a lo mejor a algunos les parezca insignificante, pues para mí significa mucho, ah y se me olvidaba porque voy a cobrar plata que en este momento nos es de mucha ayuda.



photo_1_2023-08-30_18-51-11.jpg



Espero que por favor ningún hombre se moleste por estas fotos, sé que así como mi esposo hay muchos otros hombres que no tienen problemas de ayudar a sus esposas en los quehaceres domésticos y cuento con la bendición de que mi esposo es uno de ellos.

Bendiciones! y hasta pronto.🙏😊



Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas y editadas con mi Teléfono Redmi 9C.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center