This is how we celebrate our month full of emotions [En/Es]

Version English

Hello my beautiful people from familyandfriends, I hope you are well, on this side we are well and happy to be able to share our Birthdays with you.

As I have already mentioned it countless times and it is no secret to anyone that I celebrate my life and that of my children in this beautiful month of October where I thank God for another year for each of us full of life. and in family union.

GridArt_20231026_113508425.jpg

That's why today, my dear readers, I want to share with you a little about what these 4 celebrations were like at home with the most precious thing we have, family and friends 😉.

I start with my little Juanma who on October 5th reached his long-awaited 7 years old, where I bought him a delicious cake to sing his birthday to him surrounded by all of us who love him and his aunt Dayana made him a beautiful arrangement of balloons with a gigantic 7 and his favorite superhero, Spiderman, my mom, as always, prepared the snacks which are delicious, my little one enjoyed and treasured the moment since he was super happy to have reached his 7th birthday surrounded by the purest and most sincere love.

GridArt_20231026_112300864.jpg

To continue the order of the dates, on the 13th of this month, as I told you in my most recent publication, I arrived at the 4th floor full of joy and happiness surrounded by my greatest gifts, my three children and my family, although I do not usually celebrate my birthday. My daughter Yohanny is the one who is always in charge of surprising me year after year with her greatest accomplice, my sister-in-law Marilyn, who is the one who always takes her to buy a delicious cake. This day we were also as a family to blow out my 40th candle.

GridArt_20231026_105002558.jpg

Then on the 17th, we continue in the same month hehehe my son José Manuel the king of the house since he was the first man to come into our lives after 7 women, you can imagine how spoiled he is hehe, well for that day he invited 5 of his classmates whom he calls "my best friends" ☺️, they celebrated playing hehehe and laughing out loud, my mom prepared them some delicious hot dogs to share with their friends and family, of course the cake was not missing and his aunt Dayana, who specializes in decorations, made him a beautiful arrangement of balloons in two colors and the number 11, my child was very happy to have them.

GridArt_20231026_105434434.jpg

And to end these celebrations, October 20th was the birthday of my first-born Yohanny Alejandra, who arrived at the age of 18. Yes, gentlemen, at her age of majority, this celebration was not at home since a nighttime pool was held at a country club. where the night was full of surprises, since her paternal grandmother and her father arrived to surprise her and celebrate her special day with her and the whole family. For my daughter it was an immense surprise since she was 5 years old and had not seen them, well, no. They were in the country. My daughter also enjoyed the night surrounded by her friends from Cole and her new friends from Uni, she was immensely happy, very excited and I know that she enjoyed her day to the fullest and her happy face showed it.

GridArt_20231026_110543026.jpg

This wonderful month has brought me joy as always, celebrating these days with my most precious gifts and with all those whom I love with all my heart, the month of October always brings celebration and emotion, so of course this was not the exception.

I feel immensely happy to have my children and see them grow and develop as integral people, it is a blessing to share by their side, they are my greatest treasure and whenever God allows me they will have mom to celebrate their birthdays full of emotions.

Thank you for reading me my loves, until next time ❤️❤️

Text translated with google translator.
Photograph of my property taken from my family album
Photos edited with GridArt.
Original Content by @alfrednoyed 💕

Version Español

Asi celebramos nuestro Mes cargado de emociones.

Hola mi gente bella de familyandfriends espero que se encuentren bien, por este lado estamos bien y felices de poder compartir con ustedes nuestros Cumpleaños.

Cómo ya lo he mencionado un sin fin de veces y para nadie es un secreto que yo celebro mi vida y la de mis hijos en este hermoso mes de octubre dónde le doy gracias a Dios por un año más para cada uno de nosotros lleno de vida y en unión familiar.

GridArt_20231026_113508425.jpg

Por eso hoy mis queridos lectores quiero compartir con ustedes un poco lo que fueron estás 4 celebraciones en casa junto a lo más preciado que tenemos la familia y amigos 😉.

Inicio con mi pequeño Juanma que el 05 de octubre arribó a sus tan anhelados 7 años, dónde le compré un delicioso pastel para cantarle el cumpleaños rodeado de todos los que lo queremos y su tía Dayana le realizó un lindo arreglo de globos con un 7 gigantesco y su super héroe favorito, Spiderman, mi mamá como siempre preparó los pasabocas los cuales están deliciosos, mi pequeño disfruto y atesoro el momento ya que estaba súper feliz de haber llegado a sus 7 añitos de vida rodeado del más puro y sincero amor.

GridArt_20231026_112300864.jpg

Para continuar el orden de las fechas el día 13 de este mismo mes como les conté en mi más reciente publicación llegué al 4to piso cargada de alegría y felicidad rodeada de mis mayores regalos mis tres retoños y mi familia, aunque no acostumbro a celebrar mi cumpleaños mi hija Yohanny es la que se encarga siempre de sorprenderme año tras año con su mayor cómplice mi cuñada Marilyn que es la que siempre la lleva a comprar un delicioso pastel, este día también estuvimos en familia para apagar mi velita número 40.

GridArt_20231026_105002558.jpg

Luego el 17, seguimos en el mismo mes jejeje mi hijo José Manuel el rey de la casa ya que fue el primer varón en llegar a nuestras vidas después de 7 mujeres, se pueden imaginar lo consentido que está jeje, bueno para ese día él invitó a 5 de sus compañeros de clases los cuales llama "mis mejores amigos" ☺️, ellos celebraron jugando jejeje y riendo a carcajadas, mi mamá les preparó unos ricos perros calientes para compartir con sus amigos y la familia, por supuesto que el pastel no faltó y su tía Dayana que se ha especializado en decoraciones le realizó un lindo arreglo de globos en dos tonalidades y el número 11, mi niño los cumplió feliz muy feliz.

GridArt_20231026_105434434.jpg

Y para finalizar estas celebraciones llegó el 20 de octubre el cumpleaños de mi primogénita Yohanny Alejandra quien arribó a sus 18 años, si señores a su mayoría de edad, esta celebracion no fue en casa ya que se le realizó una piscina nocturna en un club campestre, dónde la noche estuvo llena de sorpresas, ya que su abuela paterna y su papá llegaron para sorprenderla y celebrar junto a ella y toda la familia su día especial, para mi hija fue una inmensa sorpresa ya que tenía 5 años que no los veía pues no se encontraban en el país. Mi hija también disfrutó la noche rodeada de sus amigos del Cole y sus nuevos amigos de la Uni, ella estaba inmensamente feliz, muy emocionada y sé que disfrutó al máximo su día y su cara de felicidad lo demostró.

GridArt_20231026_110543026.jpg

Este mes tan maravilloso me ha traído dicha como siempre, celebrando estos días con mis regalos más preciados y con todos aquellos a los que con todo mi corazón amo, el mes de octubre siempre trae celebración y emoción, así que claro que este no fue la excepción.

Me siento inmensamente feliz de tener a mis hijos y verlos crecer y desarrollarse como personas integrales, es una bendición compartir a su lado, son mi mayor tesoro y siempre que Dios me permita tendrán a mamá para celebrar sus cumpleaños cargados de emociones.

Gracias por leerme mis amores, hasta una próxima ocasión ❤️❤️

Texto traducido con google traductor.
Fotografía de mi propiedad tomadas de mi álbum familiar
Fotos editadas con GridArt.
Contenido Original de @alfrednoyed 💕.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center