Celebrating my #41st birthday with my loved ones



DvaCHjQhWU7rJB7v_GridArt_20241016_184709523.webp
fdmYHXUbM1Wuwjit_IMG-20241013-WA0163.webp
5mkfRW5XLNZrIFJH_IMG-20241013-WA0165.webp
1m87qNrAcEm9lWEk_IMG_20241014_143122_5842.webp
BnPbuUVUxXWUXI8x_IMG-20241013-WA0164.webp
DAXfnSGiTJaFy8Jp_IMG-20241013-WA0169.webp
wH1WDYGJf9ueNalU_IMG_20241014_143139_5672.webp
tRPsPaSPIpI5hEMH_GridArt_20241016_184044185.webp
mGoKayeVzYocyikw_IMG-20241013-WA0173.webp
mGSAXBgM32Tl71X2_IMG-20241013-WA0155.webp

Celebrando mi cumpleaños #41 con mis seres queridos

Hello hello my beautiful people from #familyandfriends I hope you are well, it is a pleasure for me to be here with all of you so welcome to my blog.

As you may know, last Sunday the 13th was my 41st birthday and which I celebrated as usual, with my loved ones.

We started the celebration with a delicious lunch that my mother made but I don't have any photos of this moment since I put the phone aside to fully enjoy the moment, the food and the company of my children and my mother.

After the afternoon my daughter surprised me with a nice cake since for her and her siblings a birthday without a cake is not a birthday hehehe, so of course this couldn't be missing on my special day.

While waiting for my sisters to arrive, we share anecdotes and many jokes, since remembering is living 😉. Of course it was time for the photos hehehe, since I wanted to capture this moment for the memory 😉.

Pose for photos with my sons, my niece Antonella, my husband and my sisters, my mom didn't want photos and neither did my eldest daughter, she's catching it from grandma hehehe, but they were still present for me when I blew out my candles .

To end the afternoon they sang me happy birthday, I tell you that I was very happy to reach 41 years old surrounded by the purest love of my family. I felt and feel completely grateful for the presence of such wonderful people in my life, present for me at all times and on whom I can always count.

Making my birthday wishes, blowing out the candles and then enjoying a delicious cake was magnificent.
The cake, the birthday song and the sparkle in the eyes of my loved ones are reminders that happiness is found in the simple: in laughter, in hugs and in unconditional love. I am deeply grateful for each one of them, because they are the true gift that makes each year worth it.

So, as I look back on this special day, I realize that a birthday is not only a personal celebration, but a tribute to family and the connections that give us meaning.

Thank you for reading me my loves.

Text translated with google translator.
Photograph of my property taken with my Samsung galaxy.
Photos edited with GridArt.
Original Content by @alfrednoyed 💕


Spanish Version (Click here!)

Hola holaa mi gente bella de #familyandfriends espero se encuentren bien, es un placer para mí estár aqui con todos ustedes asi que bienvenidos a mi blog.

Cómo sabrán el pasado domingo 13 fue mi cumpleaños #41 y lo cual celebré como de costumbre, con mis seres amados.

Iniciamos la celebración con un delicioso almuerzo que realizó mi mamá pero de este momento no tengo fotos ya que deje el teléfono a un lado para disfrutar a plenitud el momento, la comida y la compañía de mis hijos y de mi madre.

Pasada la tarde mi hija me sorprendió con un lindo pastel ya que para ella y sus hermanos cumpleaños sin pastel no es cumpleaños jejeje, así que por supuesto que este no podía faltar en mi día especial.

En espera que llegarán mis hermanas compartimos anécdotas y muchos chistes, ya que recordar es vivir 😉. Por supuesto que llegó la hora de las foticos jejeje, ya que este momento si lo quería capturar para el recuerdo 😉.

Pose para las fotos con mis hijos varones, mi sobrina Antonella, mi esposo y mis hermanas, mi mamá no quiso fotos y mi hija mayor tampoco, se está contagiando de la abuela jejeje, pero igual estuvieron presentes para mí al momento de apagar mis velitas.

Para finalizar la tarde me cantaron el cumpleaños feliz, les cuento que estaba muy feliz de llegar a los 41 años rodeada del amor más puro el de mi familia. Me sentí y siento plenamente agradecida por la presencia de personas tan maravillosas en mi vida, presentes para mí en todo momento y con las que siempre podré contar.

Pedir mis deseos de cumpleaños, soplar las velas y luego disfrutar de un delicioso pastel fue magnífico.
El pastel, el canto de cumpleaños y el brillo en los ojos de mis seres queridos son recordatorios de que la felicidad se encuentra en lo simple: en las risas, en los abrazos y en el amor incondicional. Agradezco profundamente por cada uno de ellos, porque son el verdadero regalo que hace que cada año valga la pena.

Así que, al mirar hacia atrás en este día especial, me doy cuenta de que cumplir años no solo es una celebración personal, sino un tributo a la familia y a las conexiones que nos dan sentido.

Gracias por leerme mis amores.

Texto traducido con google traductor.
Fotografía de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung galaxy.
Fotos editadas con GridArt.
Contenido Original de @alfrednoyed 💕.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center