My first electric coffee maker :)



cll3p3ief007obasz2i61hl9d_electric.webp
cll3p3c2w00779wszc4rz1fu9_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-08_at_23.25.40_1.webp
cll3p3zvr008qahszd8fz0trf_portada_52.webp
cll3p3njj007v6wsz68ied877_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-08_at_23.25.40_2.webp
cll3p3otf008r8csz6oncf8tq_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-08_at_23.25.39_1.webp
cll3p3hs0008t66sz858ndwi5_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-08_at_23.25.39_3.webp
cll3p3tbs007n4rsz4s5b3vhh_e2ba46e3-c689-4342-b465-0a4da8120335.webp

ENGLISH
.

My suffering is officially over. I can officially live the experience of drinking coffee and have it be a 100% satisfying moment 😅. I officially bought my first electric coffee maker and, you know what, I love it 😅 Why didn't anyone tell me that this was the simplest, easiest and fastest way to make coffee?

This electric coffee maker is 6 cups (0.6 liter capacity). It is small, portable, easy to clean and it is very sturdy and I have been using it for the last 3 months without any inconvenience. It is Imusa brand and cost me 104,000 Colombian pesos, about 25$.

What I like most about the Café City coffee maker is that it has an anti-drip system that allows us to pour the coffee while it is brewing. Anyway, this coffee maker is ideal for the impatient like me, as I only have to fill half a cup of water, pour it into the water reservoir at the back, put a measure of coffee, plug the device in, turn on the coffee maker and Voila! No more than two minutes have passed when I have my cup of coffee ready:)

I know that there are people who dislike the taste of coffee coming from an electric coffee maker, but, in my case, it was very tedious the experience with a stainless steel coffee maker....

I love my electric coffee maker and I can only say long live the purchases that make our lives easier!
Tell me in the comments, are you team electric coffee maker... or not? :)


ESPAÑOL

Oficialmente se acabó mi sufrimiento. Oficialmente puedo vivir la experiencia de tomar café y que sea un momento 100% satisfactorio 😅. Oficialmente, compré mi primera cafetera eléctrica y, ¿saben qué? la amoooo ¿Por qué nadie me dijo que esta era la forma más sencilla, fácil y rápida de hacer café?😅

Esta cafetera eléctrica es de 6 tazas (capacidad de 0.6 litros). Es pequeña, portátil, fácil de limpiar, es muy resistente y la llevo usando los últimos 3 meses sin ningún inconveniente. Es de la marca Imusa y me costó 104.000 pesos colombianos, al rededor de 25$.

Lo que más me gusta de la cafetera Café City es que tiene un sistema antigoteo que nos permite servirnos el café durante la preparación del mismo. De todos modos, esta cafetera es ideal para los impacientes como yo, pues solo tengo que llenar media taza de agua, verterla en el depósito de agua en la parte posterior, colocar una medida de café, enchufar el aparto, encender la cafetera y ¡Voilá! No han pasado más de dos minutos cuando ya tengo mi taza de café lista:)

Sé que hay personas a las que les disgusta el sabor del café proveniente de una cafetera eléctrica, pero, en mi caso, fue muy tediosa la experiencia con una greca de acero inoxidable...

Yo amo mi cafetera eléctrica y solo puedo decir ¡qué vivan las compras que nos facilitan la vida!
Cuéntame en los comentarios, ¿Eres team cafetera eléctrica... o no? :)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now