I Already Have A New PC To Continue Working [ENG-ESP].


$1

$1

$1

$1

$1

$1

$1


Hello everyone, I hope you are all well here, I am very happy with my new acquisition is not for less effort to get a PC to continue working, well you see I had in mind to go step by step buying accessories to finally complete a whole team suitable for all jobs, I already had the keyboard, mouse but I had the opportunity to buy a CPU for a comfortable price in a store where they are renewing the equipment and then sell them, better known by the term refurbished, with a 10% discount but for only a few days I managed to take advantage of that, because then came a price adjustment, I was using with another screen that I borrowed, but I needed to get the monitor, it was not long when I managed to locate it in a reliable site ask the price I went to see it and buy it at the time, I could not find smaller monitors, I needed something practical and spacious, if I'm honest the monitor is brand new it looks like it had little use only dust and I set out to clean it well and fully operational without any detail, i5 has a 500 GB hard disk HDD and Ram 8 GB, consult with acquaintances these characteristics as I am not an expert in this area much and they told me that it had good specifications for simple jobs, I plan to put another 8 GB then, when I bought it I was told that as it came with windows 10 is likely to surf the internet to get slow but it has not given me problems, finally I can say that I achieved one more goal, my laptop was already failing a lot with battery problems and it is better to go preparing with other equipment that can solve the work, I hope you liked my publication.


Hola a todos, espero que anden todos bien por aquí, yo estoy muy contento con mi nueva adquisición no es para menos obtener con esfuerzo una PC para seguir trabajando, pues verán yo tenia en mente ir comprando paso a paso los accesorios para finalmente completar todo un equipo apto para todos los trabajos, ya tenia el teclado, el mouse pero se me presento la oportunidad de comprar un CPU por un precio cómodo en una tienda donde van renovando los equipos y luego los venden, mejor conocido con el termino refurbished, con un 10 % de descuento pero por solo unos días logre aprovechar eso, ya que luego venia un ajuste de precios, fui usando con otra pantalla que me prestaron, pero necesitaba conseguir el monitor, no paso mucho tiempo cuando logre ubicarla en un sitio confiable pregunte el precio la fui a ver y la compre al momento, no encontraba monitores mas pequeños, necesitaba algo practico y espacioso, si les soy sincero el monitor esta totalmente nuevo se ve que tenia poco uso solo polvo y me dispuse a limpiarlo bien y totalmente operativa sin ningún detalle, i5 cuenta con un disco duro de 500 GB HDD y de Ram 8 GB, consulte con conocidos estas características ya que no soy experto en esta área mucho y pues me dijeron que tenia buenas especificaciones para trabajos simples, tengo pensado ponerle otros 8 GB luego, al comprarla me dijeron que como venia con windows 10 es probable que al navegar en internet se pusiera lenta pero, no me ha dado problemas, finalmente puedo decir que logre una meta mas, mi laptop ya estaba fallando mucho con problemas de batería y es mejor irse preparando con otros equipos que puedan solventar el trabajo, espero que les haya gustado mi publicación.


Thank You All.


Gracias a todos.


Note: These photos were taken from my phone and edited In: Canva


Nota: Estas fotos fueron tomadas de mi teléfono y editadas En: Canva

Separators: stock images of hive-text separators.


Separadores: imágenes de stock de colmena-separadores de texto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center