Unboxing Compras Temu Ecuador [ENGLISH] [ESP/ENG]

2.jpg


Well a month ago I ordered through Temu several products including a microphone with pc arm, a cable puncher, a shaver and hair trimmer and something for blackheads on the skin, I did not have to choose from the 3 free products xD

Bueno hace un mes que pedí por Temu varios productos entre ellos un micrófono con brazo para pc, una ponchadora de cables, una afeitadora y cortadora de cabello y algo para los puntos negros en la piel, no tenia que elegir de los 3 productos gratis xD


IMG_6991.jpeg


The shipment at the beginning was home delivery but they sent me by another Courier where I had to go to pick up my package, I didn't pay anything extra, I just went to pick it up =^^=.

El envió al inicio era a domicilio pero me enviaron por otro Courier en donde debí acercarme a retirar mi paquete, no pague nada extra solo fui a retirar =^^=


IMG_6992.jpeg

Cortadora de cabello inalambrica ...

The hair clipper is cordless and easy to hold very handy for everyday use and it came with a little charge to try it out :b although I would like a battery indication screen would help a lot but for 5$ I guess it's not bad :b

La cortadora de cabello es inalámbrica y fácil de sostener muy practica para el uso diario y venia con un poco de carga para probarlo :b aunque me gustaría una pantalla de indicación de batería ayudaría mucho pero por 5$ creo no esta mal :b


IMG_6993.jpeg

IMG_6994.jpeg

IMG_6997.jpeg

Micrófono Profesional Marca Haomuren con brazo ...

The microphone arrived in perfect condition the difficult thing was to get it out of the box by the arm was well hooked in the foams and did not want to break anything :b

It connects via usb has microphone volume modulator, headphones and noise suppression :b and the sound looks great I tried it in dota2 and discord calls and the sound is crisp =^^=

El micrófono llego en perfecto estado lo difícil fue sacarlo de la caja por el brazo estaba bien enganchado en las espumas y no quería romper nada :b

Se conecta por usb tiene modulador de volumen del micro, auriculares y supresión de ruido :b y se ve genial el sonido lo probé en dota2 y llamadas a discord y el sonido es nítido =^^=


IMG_6998.jpeg


The punching machine was the only product they didn't open at customs because of its simple packaging and although it looks all plastic, it's quite heavy ^^

La ponchadora fue el único producto no abrieron en la aduana por su embalaje sencillo y aunque se ve todo de plástico, es bastante pesado ^^


IMG_6999.jpeg

Ponchadora de cable de red 5 en 1 ...

I bought it to patch the network cable leg that was damaged months ago and it doesn't fit the cable well which causes data drops on my internet which is annoying but since I don't know how to use it I will have to look for some tutorials first xD!

La compre para parchar la pata del cable de red que se daño hace meses y no ajusta bien el cable lo cual ocasiona caídas de datos en mi internet lo cual es molesto pero como no se usarla deberé buscar algunos tutoriales primero xD!


IMG_7001.jpeg


I only paid $40 for the microphone, all the other items were free in the Temu promotion for new users =^^^=

I bought things I needed and it was a savings, the bad thing was the delay by the courier company that brought in 1 month, I ordered another shipment and this is already in the country and I ordered it 8 days ago just =^^===

Solo pague por el micrófono 40$ todos los otros artículos me salieron gratis en la promoción de Temu por nuevo usuario =^^=

Compre cosas que necesitaba y a sido un ahorro, lo malo fue la demora por la empresa de Courier que trajo en 1 mes, he pedido otro envió y este ya esta en el país y lo pedí hace 8 días apenas =^^=

Costos y envió a Ecuador ...


  • My personal curation project

kozgamer Witness.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now