Show Me A Photo Contest Round 33// Aves con Pico Abierto. // BIRD WITH OPEN BEAK. Esp.- Eng.

Saludos amiga @nelinoeva espero que tus vacaciones las hayas disfrutado, me alegre mucho de verte de nuevo de regreso y en acción ya con un nuevo concurso, y que concurso je je.

Pero resulta que tengo esa ave con el pico abierto. Un día en casa en el patio, escuchaba el pájaro pero no lo veía, así que busque mi cámara Sony, que tiene mejor zoom para buscarlo así lo encontré.

Greetings friend @nelinoeva I hope you enjoyed your vacation, I was very happy to see you back and in action with a new contest, and what a contest heh heh.

But I happen to have that bird with an open beak. One day at home in the backyard, I heard the bird but didn't see it, so I reached for my Sony camera, which has better zoom to look for it so I found it.

dsc00003.jpg

No se que tipo de ave será, estaba en un árbol de Pomalaca de la vecina, le tome varias fotos y una de esas fue justo cuando abrió su pico, no se si seria hambre, o estaría llamando a otra ave.

I don't know what kind of bird it is, it was in a neighbor's Pomalaca tree, I took several pictures and one of those was just when it opened its beak, I don't know if it was hungry or if it was calling another bird.

image.png

Las aves o pájaros son hermosos, me gusta verlos en libertad, me gusta tomarles muchas fotos son excelentes modelos.

Foto tomada con mi cámara Sony es de propiedad, no esta editada es la misma foto solo que hice un acercamiento para que observen bien su pico abierto.

The birds or birds are beautiful, I like to see them in freedom, I like to take many photos of them, they are excellent models.

Photo taken with my Sony camera is property, is not edited is the same photo only that I made a zoom to observe well its open beak.

Este es el enlace del concurso @nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-d5aa9fdc481df participa lo vas a disfrutar.

This is the contest link @nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-d5aa9fdc481df participate and you will enjoy it.

image.png

El pajarito es de Twitter. / The birdie is from Twitter.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center