Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 51

Good afternoon, friends and dear members of this community.

As soon as I saw the post by @nelinoeva about the start of the competition on the topic:"BIRDS THROUGH MY WINDOW", immediately wanted to take part in it.

image.png

And flew... Stop.. Is something wrong!? Oh yes, this is a competition about birds and not about fish. And I keep thinking, why did this fish fly into my hand?

Swim fish! image.png

The competition is called a bird in my window and why did I decide to use these photos? Because at that moment crows were flying outside the window and my parrots either got scared of these big birds or looked at them with great curiosity.

image.png

After a while, one of them flew so close to the window that not only I got scared, but the birds, so much so that they hid in their nest.

image.png

In general, my parrots love to sit on the windowsill, near the window and watch what is happening around, both on the ground and in the air.

The post was prepared specifically for the contest -@nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-f6eb336566311
All photos are mine, as are the birds!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now