My entry for Show Me A Photo Contest Round 71 (EN-ES)

Hello, friends.

I don't usually have much luck when I take pictures of animals. I follow this contest in case at some point I can participate and I'm excited to enter this week with this photo I got recently.

133ba730_6d2a_44c4_9c49_76c0d5702a65_1_201_a

My name (Paloma) in Spanish means dove, so you could say it's a picture of me with my shadow, taken by myself, hahaha.

Good luck to all the participants, and thanks to @nelinoeva for the organization.


Notice: Everything published in this post is of my authorship, except for the elements in which I give credit to its author/s. Therefore, in case of plagiarism or dissemination without my permission, I will exercise my copyright if I deem it appropriate.
Translated with (free version) www.DeepL.com/Translator *


banner_hive_en.jpg


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola, amigos.

No suelo tener mucha suerte cuando hago fotografías a los animales. Sigo este concurso por si en algún momento puedo participar y me hace ilusión entrar esta semana con esta fotografía que conseguí hace poco.

133ba730_6d2a_44c4_9c49_76c0d5702a65_1_201_a.jpeg

Mi nombre (Paloma) es español significa paloma, así que podría decirse que es una foto de mí con mi sombra, tomada por mí misma, jajaja.

Suerte a todos los participantes, y gracias a @nelinoeva por la organización.


Aviso: Todo lo publicado en este post es de mi autoría, excepto los elementos en los que doy crédito a su/s autor/es. Por tanto, en caso de plagio o difusión sin mi permiso, ejerceré mis derechos de autor si así lo estimo oportuno.


banner_palomap3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center