Feathered Friends Show Me A Photo Contest Round 172

Hi! Nelinoeva and others how are you?
Welcome to my entry about Feathered Friends SMaP Show Me A Photo Contest Round 172 by the @nelinoeva

I am happy to share this photosgraph in the feather friends community. They Doves are unique to found, mostly the dove lover keeping them in their houses and farmhouse. I have a friend who doing love to keep them. One day i was visited to my friends village, where it his have a nice farmhouse in his farmhouse i found many types birds but they looked beautiful from others, they walked out from their little homes they are white in colors and looked beautiful through their white color. I was so inspired from them and to taken the images. Now, i share at here. Thanks to all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center