Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo -BIRD ART

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers!

My entry for Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 34 from @nelinoeva

_At first I thought Bird Art was easy. I have photographed occasional Art objects with birds. But! ...The pictures have to be searched for in the photo archive. Sometimes it's difficult because I can't remember exactly what year it was. On a recent walk, I took pictures of pigeons and sparrows. You know how much fun that is! I was focused on shooting birds, but when I looked up I saw this Bird Art on the opposite side of the street! _
p1010092.jpg
What do you think this bird is? I think it looks like both a stork and a crane to me.

Okay, back to the pigeons and sparrows. Here are some pictures.

p1010088.jpg
It was fun watching them! @melinda010100, Do you like that shadow reflection in the water?
p1010089.jpg

😀 creative photo.
p1010088_2.jpg
Found them in the archives😀 Multicolored floral LED decorations with birds (Chinese Lantern Festival)
p3074150.jpg

Enjoy!

Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center