RE: RE: Gooseberry thief. Part 2.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gooseberry thief. Part 2.

RE: Gooseberry thief. Part 2.

Haha, yes, the wichdoctor is great and he has helped me a lot by staying away from me after his first visit ...
When he came to me with the bones of dead animals (hopefully only animal bones) and with his big pot and all these weird ingredients I thought 'cool, that's a completely new experience and he will certainly help me'.
Then he then started to cook the medicine in this big black pot and I watched him fascinated.
But when he then asked me to chew a mouthful of poop from both of my cats and spit it into the pot, I was suddenly healed from whatever malady I might have had 😂🤣


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center