Hungry Birds - SMAP Contest Round 178

Hello All.. Welcome to my blog.

This is my entry post for this week's SMAP contast - Hungry Birds. I would like to thank dear @nelinoeva for organising such an amazing contest for the bird lovers.

These pictures are from my archive, I had taken these pictures last year when I went to watch the bird show in Creek Park with my kids. We saw different varieties of birds there and it was a fun and good experience for all of us.

After the show, we got the chance to feed the birds. I captured these pictures of my son while he was feeding the birds. When I saw this weeks theme, I thought these pictures are the most suitable pictures in my gallery for this weeks theme.

Hope you like my this weeks entry.

Thank you.. Bye 👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments