SMAP Contest Round 152 makeover

hello, community, bird lovers, and friends greetings. This time we are having a fun makeover of our beautiful friend in a different look.Thank you @nelinoeva chosen this theme. Some artist friends would like to join this game here is the link
@nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-e595484dc89a3.
I used my computer application Paint 3D which I mostly use for making collage. Doing this editing I enjoyed. the first photo of a blue-cheeked bee-eater (Merops Persicus). Mostly we saw them in pairs.
I chose this photo because Valentine's Day is coming soon and it is the perfect time to use this photo.

Untitled F.jpg

P1130089 (3).JPG

_1410283.JPG

c.jpg
Fantasy crow.

Thank you very much @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya. and all organizers for this fun contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency