The cackling of the crackles- my entry for the Feathered Friends- Show Me A Photo Contest Round 4

So I took photos of this incredible scene, but without walking out into the middle of the field and disturbing them all, from a distance, the photos looked like this- almost like a rubbish bin full of paper had spilled over in the wind.

CRACKLE OF COCKATOOS.png

So I took this video to get some live action happening (not much happened in the field, but above me there was a lot happening in the tree tops as I'm sure you will here from the constant screeching...) And you will see that there 3 distinct crackles here- the White Cockatoos, the Pink Galahs and another crackle over in the distance towards the primary school.

And then, after I took the video and grabbed little Spike to go back to the car, I saw this sports field directly across the road with another crackle in it too, so took a shot OR 3 there...

CRACKLES3.png

CRACKLES1.png

CRACKLES2.png

And then I got in the car and as I drove away, I drove past the football field and there was another huge crackle there too (but I didn't get a photo of those guys though...)

So for the FeatheredFriends Show me a photo contest created by @nelinoeva with @melinda010100, I would like to present you with a chattering, clattering, cluttering and very loud crackle of White Cockatoos and Pink Galahs chilling out on the sports field instead of playing sports.

And if you want to know moe about this challenging contest, then click on this link @nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-photo-contest-round-4 and join in the fun!

https://www.adventuretours.com.au/australia-outback-yarns/collective-nouns-for-australian-animals/

So @justinparke, here is the spot that I was talking about the other day.
I hope you're impressed cause seeing this many thousands of birds spread out over 4 sports fields is certainly pretty extraordinary to me.


▢️ 3Speak

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹

I wish every single one of you who ever you are, where ever you are and what ever you are doing a very safe and happy new year filled with love, peace, health, success and abundance this coming new year and every near year after that! (unless you're cruel to animals, then that's a whole other blog....)
πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹

If you have made it this far, then you are absolute champions and I thank you so much for reading my blog tonight and I hope that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹

❀️❀️❀️All love and support in whatever way is greatly appreciated❀️❀️❀️

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests.

image.png

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past decade or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center