RE: RE: Hummingbirds - the smallest bird wings on earth
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hummingbirds - the smallest bird wings on earth

RE: Hummingbirds - the smallest bird wings on earth

Hello @lalliebear and welcome to the feathered friends community 🙂 I see you are a newcomer on Hive, and I've noticed that you use in all your posts pictures that are not yours, that you have already been warned by Hivewatchers...well, they really are not the ones to ignore...😅, and you answered them you will source your photos, but I can see you did not (neither the post where they warned you, nor the next and next...)
I would not want to miss an enthusiastic young Hivian just because she/he would not have taken seriously one of the rule of the original content on Hive (and on this community the same : it's written at the entrance 😉), you really have to source your pics, and even if we would prefer your own images, it's fine if the text is absolutely yours, interesting, and you want to illustrate it with some free pictures (for example from pixabay) but you really have to mention your source(pixabay, unsplash...)

I know there are a lot of things to learn when joining a platform, I suggest you read the messages that were adressed to you in your first post(@brittandjosie/re-lalliebear-s3ro93), by long time Hivians that welcome newcomer and provide them with a lot of useful and essentials infos...😉

Concerning your post, I will curate it as soon as you will have sourced the pictures 👍 (and it's also good to precise that you are (or are not + sources) the creator of the text )

Hope for you you will read this comment, well I've made my best , now it's on your hand 🙃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center