Sparrow on the fence

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.

This is my answer to the "BIRD FEET AND LEGS" challenge Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 28 by @nelinoeva.



And I have a photo of the bird's legs. As I understand it, this is a sparrow. I don't really recognize him in the fas. And I had to photograph it almost against the sun.
_1.jpg


It was in the morning at the amusement park. There were no visitors, only random passers-by. I didn't think I would meet any bird here. But the sparrow sat on the fence and let me take a couple of shots.
Have you noticed that the right paw is illuminated by the sun?
I was at a disadvantage for the shot. The distance was large, at the limit of the possibility of optics. There was no time to think. I had to press the shutter release of the camera.
_3.jpg


Thank you @nelinoeva for the contest. It keeps us on our toes.


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @ru-trail, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments