My Cockatiel's 22nd Birthday April 23, 2019

Hello, to all bird lovers and feathered friends out there.

I wanted to share my video of my cockatiel Baby's last birthday celebration when he turned 22 years old.

It's hard to believe he died only months later on September 2, 2019. I had moved and it was too much for my poor bird. Baby only lasted 2 days at my new residence. Rest in peace my dear little one.

Anyway, let's enjoy Baby's celebration on April 23, 2019. I made him blueberry coffee cake with a tiny bit of sugar. It's not good to give pet birds sugar, but twice a year I let the birds have a healthy coffee cake with a tiny bit of sugar.

Enjoy my video of my sweet Baby and Beenie.

Have a great weekend.

Barb

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center