Eng-Esp Preparing the place at home for facial massages and skincare.Preparando el lugar en casa para dar masajes faciales y limpieza de cutis./

This is a bilingual post, you can go directly to the english version by clicking HERE

20241016_152334.jpg

Hello!!! Great Hive family!!!
Today I progressed in getting the room ready for massages. I managed to have electricity when a friend came to put up the nails, he had come several times to do it, but the electricity wouldn't allow it. Yesterday I told him: come, you are going to be able to do it, and so it was.
Photo of the friend who is helping me hang the curtains.

IMG-20241017-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0006.jpg

Here they turn the electricity on and off, it's a mystery, because there's no schedule, and I've stopped keeping track. If they cut it off and I'm at home, I put my battery-powered fan and listen to music until I fall asleep.
I have batteries so that when there's no electricity, I can continue working on the client who is there at that moment. I am prepared with equipment that can be recharged.
Photos of the room, of how it's turning out. I was able to cover the washing machine and the water pump that are inside the room, so it's more comfortable. So far I was only doing skincare, now I will also give Sedaví facial massages, and on the back to relax shoulder and scapula tension, and thus the skin also relaxes.

Did you know that a foot massage is like getting a massage all over the body?

Here in Cuba, devices like rollers are not sold or I haven't seen them being sold, I recommend using a corn husk 🌽 without the kernels, it pricks a little, and you roll it over the foot. By doing this, you stimulate reflex points, you are doing a foot reflexology. It relieves tensions and improves circulation.

If you want some advice, you can ask me.

Photos taken by me from my cellphone, Samsung Galaxy A51.
******~~~~#

``

Versión en Español

20241016_152334.jpg
¡Hola!!! ¡Gran familia Hive!!!
Hoy avancé en la preparación del cuarto para dar masajes. Ya logré que cuando vino un amigo a poner los clavos había electricidad, ha venido varias veces a hacerlo, pero la electricidad no lo permitió. Ayer le dije: ven que vas a poderlo lograr hacerlo y así fue.
Foto del amigo que me está ayudando a poner las cortinas.

IMG-20241017-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20241017-WA0006.jpg

Aquí la electricidad la ponen y la quitan, es un misterio, porque no hay una programación, y ya dejé de estar contando. Si la quitan y estoy en casa, pongo mi ventilador de batería y me pongo a escuchar música hasta que me duermo.
Ya tengo baterías para, cuando no haya electricidad, seguir trabajando en el cliente que esté en ese momento. Estoy preparada con equipos que se pueden recargar.
Fotos del el cuarto, de cómo está quedando. Pude tapar la lavadora y el motor del agua que está dentro del cuarto, y así está más confortable. Hasta ahora solo daba limpieza de cutis, ahora también daré masaje facial Sedaví, y en la espalda para relajar tensión de los hombros y omóplatos y así también el cutis se relaja.

¿Sabías que un masaje en los pies es como si te lo dieran en todo el cuerpo?

Aquí en Cuba aparatos como rodillos no los venden o no los he visto vendiendo y recomiendo la tusa de maíz 🌽 sin los granos, te pinchan un poco, y lo ruedas por el pie. Al hacerlo, te estimulas los puntos reflejos, te estás haciendo una reflexología podal. Te alivia las tensiones y mejoras la circulación.

Si deseas que te dé algunos consejos, puedes preguntarme.

Fotos tomadas por mi desde mi Celular, Samsung Galaxy A51.
******~~~~#

``

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center