RE: RE: Happy RAK day to you!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy RAK day to you!!!

RE: Happy RAK day to you!!!

Hello @momogrow, RANDOM ACT OF KINDNESS, is a good thing to practice when we have the opportunity to do so, and it becomes great knowing that a day like this has been set aside to celebrate it. Thanks for enlightening us more on this RAK day and happy RAK day to you.

I can imagine the smile on that woman's face you gifted nice clothes today instead of selling them out. You are indeed a RAK-tivist 👍

Answering your questions:

  1. Are you a RAK-tivist by nature?

I am, not really 100% but I try to my ability

  1. Have you ever had someone do a RAK for you? If yes, how did you feel afterward?

I have had several people show me an act of kindness and I felt so loved, happy, and relieved of the financial burden when money was involved

  1. Does this idea inspire you to become a RAK-tivist?

Indeed, it does.

  1. How will you perform RAK-tivism on the Hive blockchain?

I can do so by supporting my fellow hiveans that are really in need of financial assistance by sending hive tokens as I have been doing before when I can, encouraging nice words, supporting some posts by promotion once in a while, etc.

!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center