Hand Cream Holes - Day 32 - The 100 Day Project

Day 32 of The 100 Day Project is a Wednesday which means I'm out of the house all day from early o'clock until late o'clock. It's always a race against time to get up to the attic and create something before I need to leave.

Yesterday I was starting to think about the cover for the cluster book. I thought it might be nice to use the t-bag paper I made on Day 21. It's not robust enough as it is though so I'll need to line it with something and I'm thinking I could use some hand cream flower paper.

I already have one sheet made so I just need another one which seemed like a nice project for a Wednesday morning. Quick trip up the ladder, tear a page from my roses book, scrunch it up, big dob of handcream and I'm done.

1000009945.jpg

I think I might have got somewhat carried away today and rushed it a bit since I've torn the paper. See the edges and the hole bottom left of the page on the left hand side. Hopefully that won't be a problem when I stick it down though.

Well that's me for the day. Gotta rush . . .

~ ~ ~ ~

You can now read all of this Project's posts in one place by visiting the
The 100 Day Project - 2024 - Collection.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~
šŸ’š Thanks to all those cheering me on. Your support is very much appreciated. šŸ’š
@jacey.boldart @denmarkguy @alchemystones @steevc @shanibeer @stickupboys @nickydee @lizelle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency