RE: RE: A sublime weekend full of tasty treats
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sublime weekend full of tasty treats

RE: A sublime weekend full of tasty treats

Wow 🤩 Lots of exotic sounding and delicious looking food here Eli. You sure deserved a little reward after moving to a healthier diet.
I let my healthy diet go for a few days, as I was feeling nauseous with some stomach bug, so I skipped breakfast and replaced it with coffee as in those good, old, unhealthy days and the result is instant - hives and swelling again 😂 So no going back to bad habits anymore for me. Could be also cause I restarted taking antihistamines again after the visit at allergy clinic. Our health is so very fragile.

Milo looks so sweet laying like this. Pets have the weirdest sleeping poses, making you think how can they be comfortable like this, but clearly they are 😂
!LOLZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center