This content was muted by Silver Bloggers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Still looking for my Pick-Up Classic | Chevrolet Apache 1958 ENG | ESP 🚘

I am a lover of the old dear community and I am looking for a pick up and this is one of the classic models that I like the most, the Chevrolet Apache which undoubtedly stands out for its beauty.

I am looking for a classic pick-up for me and the Apache is one of the models that I like the most, the other one is the F3 and I am about to decide which one would be the right one for me.

IMG_20220506_205416.jpg

Here is the publication of the Ford F3 for you to enjoy as well:

@cvnuitter/looking-for-my-pick-up-classic-or-ford-f3-1949-eng-or-en-esp

I recently made a trip to Lara state and there I ran into several of them and I did not miss every opportunity I had to try to negotiate for them, this beautiful Apache is from a fruit shop called la Merideña, they use it in the fairs so it is not for sale but admire its beauty.

IMG_20220404_161237.jpg

IMG_20220404_161052.jpgIMG_20220404_161128.jpg

One of the things I like most about the old Pick-Ups are their robust bodies, their curves and headlights, the Apache is a beauty that stands out for this, unlike the Ford F3 this horn is lower and shorter but it is also beautiful with its four upper headlights and the two lower headlights.

IMG_20220404_161222.jpg

This four headlight model had a very short life and its design changed in a very accelerated way and no doubt that is why the Apache has so much value for many and above all this model stands out.

I was told by the man in the photo, that the work in the restoration of the brass of this Chevrolet Apache and that was a great job that he had to do, the truth was a good job that looks at sight and touch, it really was beautiful. Personally I like this turquoise color, although I would like mine more in mint.

IMG_20220506_205337.jpg

IMG_20220404_161142.jpg

The intena part I could only see through the window but it is also very nice the triangle shape of the Apache's dashboard is really beautiful.one of the things that I like the most are the wooden drawers, for me the details in the restorations are very important, but it has several modifications that I would change to get as close as possible to its interior.
to get as close as possible to its original interior.

IMG_20220404_161246.jpg

IMG_20220404_161136.jpg

IMG_20220404_161123.jpg

Deciding which will be the right pick-up among these classic beauties is difficult but I think that any of them will be a good choice. I hope you can enjoy as much as this beautiful Chevrolet Apache that I share with you today.


Sigo buscando mi Pick-Up Classic | Chevrolet Apache 1958 ENG | ESP 🚘

Soy una amantes de lo antiguo querida comunidad y estoy en búsqueda de una pick up y este es uno de los modelos clasicós que mas me gustan, la Chevrolet Apache que sin duda destaca por su belleza.

Estoy en busca de una Pick-up Clásica para mi y la Apache es uno de los modelos que mas le gustan el otro es la F3 y estoy por decidir cual seria la indicada.

IMG_20220506_205416.jpg

Aquí les dejo la publicación de la Ford F3 para que también la disfruten:

@cvnuitter/looking-for-my-pick-up-classic-or-ford-f3-1949-eng-or-esp

Hace poco hice un viaje al estado Lara y allí me tope con varias de ellas y no deje pasar cada oportunidad que tuve para tratar de negociar por ellas, esta hermosa Apache es de una fruteria llamada la Merideña, la usan en las ferias por lo que no esta en venta pero si admirar su belleza.

IMG_20220404_161237.jpg

IMG_20220404_161052.jpgIMG_20220404_161128.jpg

Una de las cosa que mas me gusta de las Pick-Up antiguas son sus cuerpos robustos, sus curvas y faros, la apache es una belleza que resalta por esto, a diferencia de la F3 de Ford esta trompa es mas baja y corta pero también es hermosa con sus cuatro faros superiores y los dos inferiores.

IMG_20220404_161222.jpg

Este modelo de cuatro faros tuvo una vida muy corta su diseñado cambio de una mabera muy acelerada y sin duda por eso la apache tiene tanto valor para muchos y sobre tido destaca este modelo.

Me comento el señor de la foto, que el trabajo en la restauración de la latoneria de esta Chevrolet Apache y que fue un gran trabajo el que tubo que hacer, la verdad fue un buen trabajo que se ve a la vista y al tacto, realmente quedo hermoso. En lo personal este color turquesa me gusta, aunque la mía me gustaría mas en menta.

IMG_20220506_205337.jpg

IMG_20220404_161142.jpg

La parte intena solo la pude ver a través de la ventana pero también esta muy bonito la forma triángulo del tablero de la Apache es realmente hermoso.Una de las cosas que mas me gustan son los cajones de madera, para mi los detalles en las restauraciones son muy importantes, pero tiene varias modificaciones que el lo particular yo cambiaría para
llegar lo mas parecido posible a su interior original.

IMG_20220404_161246.jpg

IMG_20220404_161136.jpg

IMG_20220404_161123.jpg

Decidir cual sera la pick-up indicada entre estas bellezas clasicas es difícil pero creo que con cualquiera de ellas sera una buena elección. Espero que puedan disfrutar tanto como esta hermosa Chevrolet Apache que les compartio hoy.


See you next time 🚘 Hasta la proxima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now